FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator
Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator helps to increase smoothness & restore softness to dry, damaged hair.
Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9744 Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator $18.99 - $37.99
Products 1 - 10 of 26
  • Reviewed by Beauty4Ashes
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator

    5
    5

    Great deep conditioner for all hair types

    I use this product as a deep conditioner once every few weeks. It smells amazing and has a thicker consistency. For reference, I'm African-American with relaxed hair that is transitioning to natural hair. Since I'm transitioning I have two textures I have to deal with until my relaxed ends grow out completely. This conditioner works perfectly at moisturizing both textures- not too heavy for relaxed hair while also being able to coat my natural curls. A plus is that it smells amazing. I'm very selective when it comes to what I put in my hair so I did a lot of research before purchasing and like the ingredients. If you want a high quality conditioner, Joico's Intense Hydrator is the way to go.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Thick
    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Normal To Coarse Hair
    • Weekly Use
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by LaBellaShyne
    From STL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator

    5
    5

    Excellent for dry/curly/afro/blow-dryed/flat-ironed hair...

    I currently have a very curly, natural afro that tends to be dry at times. It is also colored light brown. I have it straightened/pressed-out by a salon professional and/or I do it myself at home. I use this Intense Hydrator when my hair gets very dry in cold or humid weather, after swimming, or if I am just due for a deep conditioning. You do not need to use alot. Just apply it after cleansing, comb through, and put on a plastic cap. Works great while showering. The 8.5oz product is WORTH EVERY PENNY! I say this as a lady who requires moisture and strength in her hair. Last year, I went on a 7-day Caribbean cruise. I found myself washing, blow-drying, and flat-ironing my hair EVERY SINGLE DAY after swimming on the cruiseship and on the beach (during stops at the ports). At the time I had been growing-out/transitioning from a relaxer to all natural hair that was also color-treated. Most people with that hair texture/type DO NOT get their hair wet unless it's time to get it done or if there's an accident(i.e. rained on, etc.). To this day Joico's Intense Hydrator has done a great job in keeping my hair moisturized and NOT falling out of my head ---YES! Like anyone on a budget, the price can be bothersome --but I have absolutely no regrets purchasing this over and over again... Hope this helps!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Can Use While Showering
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Does what it says

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • After Swimming
    • With The Shower's Steam
    • In Cold Or Humid Weather
    • Deep conditioning
    • When Hair Is Always Dry
    • After The Beach
  • Reviewed by raven767
    From Aurora, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator

    4
    4

    Awesome

    I have pretty damaged hair, there aren't many things I've found that actually make it feel better after use. This stuff is amazing. It makes my hair soft & even feels stronger after use. Also, it smells pretty yummy; so that's an added bonus.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by seximexi90
    From Topeka, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator

    5
    5

    this product is AMAZING!!!!

    With me being Dominican and mexican, its hard finding a product to actually work with my hair. Having 2 types of hair is hard. So finding a product that works on both and dont have to use much of anything else helps alot. Im able to wear it down like I want, and dont have to work about dry frizz. Best product. :-)

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Always Stays Hydrated
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Keeps My Hair Taimed
    • Works Great On My Hait

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amy
    From Grafton, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator

    5
    5

    Joico Leaves Hair Feeling Healthier

    Using this product makes my hair feel healthier and it smells awesome!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Trumz
    From Troy, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator

    5
    5

    The Best Choice for Dry Hair

    I have been using Joico products for years. I have been pleased with every Joico product I have ever used. My hair is color treated and this K-Pak hydrator really helps my hair to be smoother and less brittle. I highly recommend it

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Excellent For Dry Hair

    cons

    best uses

    • twice a week
  • Reviewed by Em
    From NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator

    4
    4

    Nice product

    Works good!! Leaves hair smooth, shiny, and smelling awesome!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Happy Hair
    From AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator

    5
    5

    Love it!!

    I love this product! After having chemo this was the only conditioner that I found that brought moisture back, shine, softness and actually did the job. I would recommend this to everyone!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by DonnaandSammy
    From Damiansville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator

    5
    5

    Best hair product I have ever used!

    This is the one product, I can not live without! My hair is dry and course, and this product makes it so soft, and so much easier to brush through while wet.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softness
    • Effective
    • Detangle
    • Smooth

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Deb
    From Fort Worth
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Intense Hydrator

    5
    5

    Great product

    I swim a lot for exercise, and this product helps keep my hair from drying out.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
Products 1 - 10 of 26

You Might Also Like...