FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico K-PAK Leave-In Protectant
Joico K-PAK Leave-In Protectant Joico K-PAK Leave-In Protectant Joico K-PAK Leave-In Protectant protects hair from environmental damage. Size: 8.5 oz
Joico K-PAK Leave-In Protectant
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by Sapmolina
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Leave-In Protectant

    5
    5

    Great Leave-In

    Great product. Smells great. Light. Love Joico

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Swimmer
    From Arlington TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Leave-In Protectant

    5
    5

    Great for pre-swim

    This is great to use prior to swimming. It keeps a nice protective coat so that the sun and chlorine don't damage my hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Lizzie
    From Castle Rock
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Leave-In Protectant

    5
    5

    Love This Product

    Leaves your hair silky smooth!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by bella
    From Houston, tx
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Leave-In Protectant

    5
    5

    Beautiful hair

    This product leaves my hair manageable and feeling great! It is a must have in my beauty routine and I love the whole line!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by SassySarah
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Leave-In Protectant

    4
    4

    Great Leave In Excellent for Styled Hair

    After I shampoo and condition my hair, I like to use a good leave in because my hair does not retain moisture. This leave in is great for styled hair, because it is a light weight conditioner. My only Con is that it is a Light Weight Conditioner, and I like my leave ins to be a little heavier. However, since it is great for styled hair, I use it when I am styling my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by jessica R
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Leave-In Protectant

    5
    5

    LOve

    My hair is very fine and fragile. This has really helped

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Genny
    From Odessa, Mo
    Reviewed on 5/25/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Leave-In Protectant

    4
    4

    Would buy this again

    I love the feel of my hair after using this product. It is lightweight and smells great

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Elementary Teacher
    From Oklahoma
    Reviewed on 5/23/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Leave-In Protectant

    5
    5

    Helped restore hair after illness

    Had started using RevitaLuxe after a thyroid illness to restore hair condition. It worked so well, I decided to add the Joico Leave In Protectant to my hair routine as well. I am a Joico girl all the way now! Why not use the best?!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by NIki4nu
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Leave-In Protectant

    5
    5

    Wonderful Leave-in

    I have to say this is one of the best leave-ins I have found. It is light and works wonders. I don't have issues with static and it detangles great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by April
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Leave-In Protectant

    5
    5

    AWESOME FOR SWIMMERS

    Love this, makes my hair feel great after chlorine pool!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • When Swimming Use Daily
Products 1 - 10 of 16

You Might Also Like...