FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico K-PAK Protect & Shine Serum
Joico K-PAK Protect & Shine Serum Joico K-PAK Protect & Shine Serum Joico K-PAK Protect & Shine Serum adds shine & color vibrancy to hair. Great for preventing split ends and frizz! Size: 1.7 oz
Joico K-PAK Protect & Shine Serum
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9749 Joico K-PAK Protect & Shine Serum $17.98 - $17.99
Products 1 - 10 of 25
  • Reviewed by Jules
    From Normal, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Protect & Shine Serum

    5
    5

    AMAZING!!!

    LOVE IT!!! Best shine in the market of hair care. Won't be disappointed

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Heaven
    From Calumet Ok
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Protect & Shine Serum

    5
    5

    Love It

    I love it.. Itn makes my hair shiny..

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not any

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Klinzing
    From Kansas
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Protect & Shine Serum

    5
    5

    Perfect

    I use the product as directed. I love that it works just as directed! Nothing that is not great about the product unless the person using it is not following the directions!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Low-maintenance
    From Kansas
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Protect & Shine Serum

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    This really helps my hair on humid days.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Emily
    From NE
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Protect & Shine Serum

    4
    4

    Awesome!

    This works awesome! Lightweight and easy!! Leaves hair shiny!! :)

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Wendy
    From Indianapolis, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Protect & Shine Serum

    5
    5

    Protect and Shine is amazing!!

    This product makes your hair smooth and silky without feeling like you are weighted down. I love it!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by ginbar60
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Protect & Shine Serum

    5
    5

    Best Protection Your Hair Could Ask For

    Great protection especially with the sun for the summer

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Aubrey
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Protect & Shine Serum

    4
    4

    Great shine & not too heavy

    Good product. Could be a little cheaper, I got it with a BB coupon and really liked it, but hesitant to pay full price.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Rach123
    From Houston, TX
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Protect & Shine Serum

    5
    5

    SHINE SO GRAEAT

    This product is very good. I love it. It smells wonderful, does not make your hair oily especially if you have oily hair already. I have used several brand name serums and this one is the best. I have dry, course, damages hair and once I put this ingredients in my hair the texture feels much better and looks alot better too. I recommend

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Men
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Mandy Mae
    From Noblesville, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Protect & Shine Serum

    5
    5

    Silky Shine without the Oil

    This product is great! It gives you the sleek shine without being oily. A bottle also lasts long because you don't have to use a ton of the product each time.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 25

You Might Also Like...