FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico K-PAK Protective Hairspray
Joico K-PAK Protective Hairspray Joico K-PAK Protective Hairspray Medium Hold Joico Hair Spray, Protective Hair Styling Spray, Flexible Hold Joico Hair Styling Product & Salon Professional Hair Spray This flexible hold hair spray is a Joico hair styling product that protects hair from thermal damage. Joico K-PAK Protective Hairspray is a medium hold hairspray that lasts all day while working to control static and hair flyaways.

Get Joico K-PAK Protective Hairspray when you want flexible hold.

Avoid thermal damage with Joico K-PAK Protective Hairspray from beauty brands. Use Joico salon hairspray for voluminous hair that lasts all day. Enjoy this flexible hold hair spray that gives your locks humidity control. You'll rave over Joico volumizing hairspray whether you have long or short tresses.
Joico K-PAK Protective Hairspray & Salon Professional Hair Products
Pick up Joico K-PAK Protective Hairspray from beauty brands for a long-lasting medium hold. Joico salon hairspray combines a flexible hold hair spray with thermal damage protection and body.

Use Joico K-PAK Protective Hairspray when you want to tame flyaways. Try this Joico salon hairspray for added shine, too.

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9750 Joico K-PAK Protective Hairspray $17.99
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Simple Beauty
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Protective Hairspray

    4
    4

    Love this product

    I love this hairspray. It is not heavy yet gives plenty of hold throughout the day. I live in a humid climate and this hairspray does not get sticky when it is damp outside like most others do.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ariel
    From Indianapolis, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Protective Hairspray

    5
    5

    Awesome Hairspray

    This hairspray holds great without making my hair feel like it was glued together.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Terrific Holding Power

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Happy camper
    From Littleton, Co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/27/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Protective Hairspray

    5
    5

    Great hairspray

    This hair spray is lightweight but still offers great hold. Smells good too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Humble, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/24/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Protective Hairspray

    4
    4

    I would buy this product again

    Lightweight hold - exactly what I was looking for

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Leaves Residue On Counter

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by kstclair
    From oklahoma
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Protective Hairspray

    4
    4

    OBSESSED

    It has been so hard for me to find a good hair product that is a heat protectant that didnt already contain the shine. i foudn this and i use this as my heat protectant even though it has a bit of hair spray. I still use my normal hair spray along with this but it reallty does protect my hair from my chi straightener that is use on a daily basis

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Alyson
    From Dallas, TX
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Protective Hairspray

    5
    5

    Awesomeness right here!

    This hairspray works really well. It smells great, the hold is good and it doesnt dry out or weigh down hair. Definitely a mist have in every changing weather situation and with all the humidy in Texas.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ann
    From Glen Carbon, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Protective Hairspray

    4
    4

    Great hairspray

    Great hairspray for dry or damaged hair

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Julie
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Protective Hairspray

    5
    5

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Love using this product before I flat iron my hair. It is light enough for daily use and keeps hair looking great all day long!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Myrtle Beach Baby
    From SC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Protective Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love IT!

    This is really a great product for hair that is chemically treated on a regular basis. It smells great and is very effective.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...