FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico K-PAK RevitaLuxe
Joico K-PAK RevitaLuxe Joico K-PAK RevitaLuxe Joico K-PAK RevitaLuxe nourishes & repairs hair. Size:
Joico K-PAK RevitaLuxe
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9752 Joico K-PAK RevitaLuxe $22.99
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Laura
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK RevitaLuxe

    5
    5

    Repairs damaged hair.

    I bought this to be used as an overnight conditioning treatment . I had breakage and chemical damage due to color lifting and it has really improved the condition of my hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Chelly
    From KC
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK RevitaLuxe

    5
    5

    This Rocks!

    I used it weekly b

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Christy
    From Oklahoma
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK RevitaLuxe

    5
    5

    Great product!!!!

    Love this product! I heat style my hair everyday and love the benefits this product provides when my hair gets dry and damaged. It's very effective and also gives me a little extra relaxation time in the shower while I let it do its work! :) Definitely recommend!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Laure
    From Carmel IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/30/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK RevitaLuxe

    5
    5

    A must have

    A must have for weekly use especially in the winter. Helps with dry, damaged, and over processed hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Happy camper
    From Littleton, Co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/27/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK RevitaLuxe

    5
    5

    Best product ever!

    This product has made my hair stronger, softer, and more healthy. Even my stylist comments on what great condition my hair is in (and I heat style my hair daily).

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Elementary Teacher
    From Oklahoma
    Reviewed on 5/23/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK RevitaLuxe

    5
    5

    completely healed hair after illness!

    Developed a thyroid problem, and hair began to break off severely. My stylist recommended a good cut, and Joico K-Pak. I noticed an immediate difference! Next visit, even my stylist was amazed at how much better condition my hair was in. Have used RevitaLuxe religiously ever since!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Several times a week
  • Reviewed by Shaunda
    From Caseyville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK RevitaLuxe

    5
    5

    Awesome

    This product works great to revive damaged hair. I love it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Michelle W
    From .Waco TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK RevitaLuxe

    5
    5

    Best repairative on the market!

    This is by far the best product I've ever used for repairing heat, color, and stress damage! My hair is fine, naturally red and naturally curly. I like to wear it straight and blonde, so I know a thing or two about damage.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...