FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico K-PAK Shampoo
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9753 Joico K-PAK Shampoo $14.98 - $32.99
Products 1 - 10 of 25
  • Reviewed by LeAnne C
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/4/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Shampoo

    5
    5

    Where it's at!

    I am SO addicted to Joico K-Pak Shampoo. It seriously saved my hair! I use it with the K-Pak conditioner daily or every other day and have noticed a tremendous difference in the texture of my hair. My ends were very damaged and now I have a silky texture that I haven't seen in a really long time. I would definitely recommend this product for any hair type but definitely for damaged or over processed strands!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Leaves hair silky
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • All Hair Types
    • Damaged or Over-Processed Hair
  • Reviewed by CJ
    From Oklahoma
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Shampoo

    5
    5

    Definitely recommend this shampoo!

    I use this shampoo daily. Love it! It smells soooo good and leaves my hair feeling silky smooth without making it heavy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Darlene Carr
    From Tehachapi CA 93561
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Shampoo

    5
    5

    My hair love

    I absolutely love Joico K-PAK. I won't buy anything else. I have long bleached blonde hair and this stuff keeps my hair looking and feeling healthy. If we brake up and I start using another brand my hair starts looking dry and starts braking but as soon as I makeup and buy my Joico K-PAK and start using in again within weeks my hair starts looking beautiful and shinny again. Love love love the shampoo and conditioner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Darlene Carr
    From Tehachapi, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/20/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best shampoo ever!

    This stuff is seriously my #1 favorite of all time shampoos! I do recommend buying the conditioner with it and just watch how fast your hair starts looking and feeling healthy again. When I run out of this product my hair seriously starts crying for help. It gets dry and starts braking but as soon as I switch back to Joico K-PAK my hair stops braking and gets that beautiful shine back that I love! Don't hesitate just try it out and you can thank me later.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Mmorales
    From San Antonio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Shampoo

    5
    5

    JOICO K-PACK SHAMPOO

    I love the shampoo and the price is great can't wait to try the conditioner

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Makes Hair Feel Soft
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • The Smell Doesn't Last

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by kcladyz
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/12/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Shampoo

    3
    3

    Nothing Special

    I been dyeing my hair 3-6 times a year for 20 years and needed something to improve hair health. This did nothing special for me. Nothing makes it better than a drugstore brand. Smells like Pineapple. I will use the bottle up. It cleans well

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    • Ineffective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kaykay
    From st louis mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Shampoo

    5
    5

    wonderful product

    I use joico shampoo with the joico conditioner and it is wonderful it leaves my hair soft, smelling good and adds moisture to it to where my hair is no longer dry. My hair was always thirsty, it was very very dry and nothing helped my hair.It was dry that my hair began to come out. My stylist at beauty brands reccommeded the joico shampoo and conditioner. I use them every 2 weeks and it maintains my hair beautifully

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by kanonanohea
    From colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Shampoo

    5
    5

    Like it

    My hair lady recommended this. I like it. I have thick curly hair and it moisturizes very well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Connie M.
    From Belleville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo!

    I get hair color applied every 6 weeks. The coloring causes my hair to dry out and this shampoo helps keep it moist and keeps the color locked in. I love this shampoo and will continue to use it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    • I Cannot Think Of Any

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Ariel
    From Indianapolis, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Shampoo

    5
    5

    Awesome Shampoo

    A stylist recommended this shampoo and conditioner to me as a good product to keep my long hair healthy. I have used it for many years and tried other products 2 or 3 times. Every time my hair got dry, got split ends and started breaking. When I go back to K-Pak my hair gets healthy, strong and shiny again. I will never try anything else again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Nourishes Hair
    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Curly Hair
    • Thicker Hair
    • Thinner Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 25

You Might Also Like...