FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico K-PAK Smoothing Balm
Joico K-PAK Smoothing Balm Joico K-PAK Smoothing Balm Joico K-PAK Smoothing Balm straightens & protects hair. Size: 6.8 oz
Joico K-PAK Smoothing Balm
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Mom of many
    From Midwest
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/12/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Smoothing Balm

    5
    5

    LOVE this stuff!

    My hair looks great post-dryer with out flyaways, but not weighted down.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Iowakjz
    From Des Moines, IA
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Smoothing Balm

    5
    5

    My hair was a damaged mess

    My hair was a damaged mess and K-PAK made it look great for a reasonable cost. All the Joico products are great for your hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by K.K.
    From Thornton, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Smoothing Balm

    5
    5

    Great product

    Gives my hair protection and shine when styling with my straightener. I'm not so worried about the damage that styling tools may cause my hair when I am using this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Brandy
    From Belleville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/30/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Smoothing Balm

    5
    5

    Awesome shine and shimmer!

    I'll admit I first bought this Joico smoothing balm for my teenage daughter who has long tight curls. It worked wonders in her hair and not only knocked at least 30 minutes off straighting time, but made her hair look shinier and healthier than any protective or straightening product ever has after using a flat iron. I was so in love with it, I began using it (on my already straight hair) because it added so much shimmer and shine to my hair. It's almost as if it has itty bitty flecks of sparkly gold that just grabs the perfect amount of light in all the right places. I get so many compliments since using it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Oily Skin
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by hair challenged!
    From waco, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/24/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Smoothing Balm

    4
    4

    "Smells so good."

    I like how this products makes my hair feel soft.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by SE
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/23/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Smoothing Balm

    4
    4

    soft and smooth

    I am one who loves brand name products but don't always like spending the money. However, I have long hair and love keeping it healthy and don't price on hair care. I blow dry my hair 5 out of 7 days a week so I like the extra protection on my hair. I also have a grown out perm so this product really helps me get it straight and smooth without using a straightener everyday. I enjoy using this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MJ
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Smoothing Balm

    5
    5

    my husband and I Love this product!

    Really great to smooth curly or fly away ends, I have straightish hair, but this product smooths my hair perfectly when blowing dry. It really helps with dry hair as well.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by goldiegirl23
    From North Richland Hills, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Smoothing Balm

    5
    5

    What I like

    I like this product to strengthen my hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tam the new naturalist
    From Saint Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Smoothing Balm

    5
    5

    K-Pak Junkie

    I love this product!! I use it when I want to straighten my hair and it works very well. I'm very conscious of heat on my hair and using this product has made me feel safe using heat because it won't damage my hair. I love it!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
Products 1 - 9 of 9