FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico Moisture Recovery Conditioner & Hydrating Hair Conditioner
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9758 Joico Moisture Recovery Conditioner $15.98 - $31.99
Products 1 - 10 of 22
  • Reviewed by Kayla
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Moisture Recovery Conditioner

    4
    4

    Smells Amazing!

    Love this stuff, smells great, and is a great price!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by HairCare Freak
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Moisture Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great Product!

    Living in Colorado means dry hair. Frizzy hair. Tangles. Breaking strands. Everything you don't want! I started using this conditioner, and Wow! Helped relieve all of the problems above for me. My favorite thing is to leave it in for about 10 minutes once a week and then rinse....works wonders for keeping hair manageable. Smells good too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Washes Clean
    • Not Greasy
    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by KCmom
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Moisture Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    Best conditioner for dry hair.

    I asked my hair stylist to recommend the best shampoo/conditioner for dry, treated hair. She said to try Joico. I will never use anything else.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by vcfv
    From v f
    Reviewed on 10/3/2013

    Joico Moisture Recovery Conditioner

    2
    2

    had to throw out

    switched from chi infra treatment and it was total let down! made my hair coarse!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Product junkie
    From Kansas City, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/23/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Moisture Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    Couldn't live without it!!!!

    I have used this for years, and I always want to try new things, so I will get something else to change things up. I always end up returning it and getting the moisture recovery. There is really nothing better than this. My nieces are mixed and they use this, too. It detangles, smoothes, and just makes your hair the best it can be!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Texture
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Moisture Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    Favorite Conditioner!

    I LOVE THIS CONDITIONER!! This is my go to conditioner. I love it. It smells wonderful and makes my color treated hair feel soft and manageable. I love to try new products, but I always come back to this one. :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Improves Texture
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Blondie4445
    From Frisco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Moisture Recovery Conditioner

    3
    3

    Nice Product

    I liked this conditioner but for the price tag it's just a normal moisturizing condtioner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Meggin
    From Mesa,AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Moisture Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    One of my top choices!

    Its this or the KPak only for me!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Texture
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tara
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Moisture Recovery Conditioner

    4
    4

    Great conditioner

    I have extremely thick course hair and this product really helps smooth my hair. I also get really bad tangles and since using this it has been easier to comb. Smells great too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Alexandra
    From Pinetop, AZ
    Reviewed on 5/28/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Moisture Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great!

    Great for everyday use, has really made a difference in the way my hair feels and looks!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 22

You Might Also Like...