FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico Moisture Recovery Shampoo
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9759 Joico Moisture Recovery Shampoo $13.98 - $30.99
Products 1 - 10 of 25
  • Reviewed by Freedom2015
    From Vincennes , Indiana
    Reviewed on 8/4/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Moisture Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    I highly recommend this product, for dry damaged hair

    I used this hair product along with the conditioner when my hair was damaged from color, and had even broke off. Poor student colored my hair 3 times in one day, but she was a friend. No, she will not be doing my color again. She tried!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Repairs Damaged Dry Hair
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Repairs Over Processed
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Been Over Processed
    • Dry Damaged Hair
    • Revitalizes Hair
    • Restores Moisture
  • Reviewed by Michelle
    From Victoria, BC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    Joico Moisture Recovery Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great for dry and damaged hair

    Love this shampoo! It made my hair feel great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds moisture
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Tara
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Moisture Recovery Shampoo

    4
    4

    Thick course hair needed moisture

    I have really thick course hair and this has really helped to smooth it out I cannot wash my hair daily as it dries out too easily and this shampoo doesn't hold as we'll sometimes my hair tends to look greasier faster. It does lather really easy and overall I am pleased with it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    • Greasy

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Musical moka
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Moisture Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    Joy for Joico

    I have been using Joico shampoo and conditioner for two years now. I alternate it with another shampoo throughout the year. I especially like using this product in the winter when my hair is at its driest. I first tried this shampoo at my salon. My hair stylets suggested it for my naturally curly hair and I fell n love with the scent and the way it made my hair feel. I had to have it! I have been very happy ever since. Works well with my other hair products as well. Highly suggest it for anyone!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by misj81
    From forrest il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Moisture Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    my fav joico in the summertime

    this product is great for someone w/ dry hair , however keep in mind that if ur hair isnt very dry u will need to only use this a couple times a week instead of daily :) i prefer to use it in the summer cause we are at the pools and out in the sun and my hair gets sooo crazy from it not to mention the humidity it seems to weigh the frizz down in the winter time i just use it on n off when needed most hair type could use this however thin hair id only use it if ur hair is extremly dry otherwise its not gonna be good for ur hair it will just weigh it down and anyone with oily hair clearly id stay away from this

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Moisture Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great shampoo

    I use this shampoo everyday. I purchased it after coloring my hair a light blonde. My hair felt a little dry and straw like at the ends. This shampoo makes my hair feel soft! I love the smell too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Lynn, Manager
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Moisture Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    Not too heavy

    I wash with Joico Daily Care first, to clean all sprays and dirt from my hair, then apply Moisture Recovery Shampoo and massage through and let sit for the length of my shower. After rinsing, it leaves my hair conditioned but not too heavy and definitely not dry or brittle. Live in a dry climate, and hair tends to get very dry, if not using conditioner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Working mom
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Moisture Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best shampoo for dry, damaged hair!

    I have very dry hair. I have tried many different brands of shampoo to moisturize and smooth split ends. This is by far the best!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Meggin
    From Mesa,AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Moisture Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    One of the best!

    This is only surpassed by the KPak. Great product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Wildcat mom
    From Harrisonville, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/25/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Moisture Recovery Shampoo

    4
    4

    Hair yee, hair ye

    I liked the healthy feel of my hair when using this product, however, occasionally it felt as though my hair was over moisturized and weighed down.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    • Weighed hair down

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 25

You Might Also Like...