FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico Power Whip Whipped Foam
Joico Power Whip Whipped Foam Joico Power Whip Whipped Foam Joico Power Whip Whipped Foam is a concentrated, whipped styling foam that creates maximum density and incredible volume that lasts even in high humidity. Size: 10.2 oz
Joico Power Whip Whipped Foam
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9763 Joico Power Whip Whipped Foam $16.99
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by snowflakesh
    From stl
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Power Whip Whipped Foam

    5
    5

    I buy this product over any other mousse

    My husband and I use this product daily. We won't use any other mousse. LOVE IT!!!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Great Value
    • Gives Me Lots Of Body
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Non sticky

    cons

    best uses

    • Use it daily
    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Angelina
    From Greenwod, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico Power Whip Whipped Foam

    4
    4

    Love, Love Love This Foam

    I have extremely fine hair and Joico Power Whip Whipped Foam is lightweight, but gives me body and lasts all day!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tess
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Reviewed on 5/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Power Whip Whipped Foam

    5
    5

    The one I've been longing for !!

    This foam answers all of my wishes for volume and hold. I have tried Sexy, Nexxus, Paul Mitchell, and KMS hoping for mousse/ Foam that has lasting,thick and full results. None of those products met my expectations. I started using K-PAK shampoo & conditioner with great results so I wanted to stay within the same brand. I look forward to doing my hair now because I know that it's going to look awesome with Power Whip. I apply and the use JoiGel Medium on roots for boost and scrunching on the ends of my curls. After I used it the first time I knew it was love! I went back the next day and bought 2 more during BOGO 50%.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by DJ
    From Central AZ
    Reviewed on 5/28/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico Power Whip Whipped Foam

    5
    5

    Volume and it lasts!

    This mousse smells so good and gives my long hair volume and holds the curls. It is not stiff and is more natural feeling as well. A dab on the hand, run through the hair, blow dry and I'm off looking great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Casey
    From Indianapolis IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/27/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Power Whip Whipped Foam

    5
    5

    Works great on my curls

    Love how it doesnt dry my hair out, like the store brands

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Melissa
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Joico Power Whip Whipped Foam

    4
    4

    Excellent Whipped Foam

    I love this product. I have used many different mousse products on my hair and never found one that works this well. Joico Power Whip Whipped Foam helps my hair to stay curly and not frizzy for my whole work day. I love this product and would recommend it for everyone with curly hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Perfect Curls
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Cecilia
    From Houston
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Power Whip Whipped Foam

    5
    5

    Love love love this foam!

    I use this mousse on wet hair after curly perm for bouncy hold and manageable styling. I love it, won't go back to other brands!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by barbm
    From chandler, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Power Whip Whipped Foam

    5
    5

    for those with "skinny" hair

    this easy to use mousse works extremely well for those of us with fine hair who need a boost. A little goes a long way in giving your hair volume and help in styling. Love this product and I've tried a million of them!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...