FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner
Available Colors:
KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner
KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner Black Eyeliner Makeup, Waterproof Eyeliner, Professional Eye Makeup & KCO Colors Makeup Use KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner when you want a range of colors to choose from. Eyeliner makeup like this waterproof eyeliner provides easy-glide application.

Sharpen your eyes with KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner.

Thanks to KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner from beauty brands, your eyes look their best, even when you're going to the pool. This eyeliner makeup is easy to apply, so put it on even when you're in a rush. Because it's a waterproof eyeliner, jump in that pool and stay there as much as you want. Enhance your eye makeup with a black or colored eyeliner.
KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner & Black Eyeliner Makeup
KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner from beauty brands gives you a variety of colors to choose from, so you'll look on point at any event you attend. Eyeliner makeup like this gives you the option to take it along wherever you go.

Use KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner to add that extra something to your look. When you use this eyeliner makeup, you don't waste time putting it on.

4
Item# Product Qty Price
14273 KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner Was: $8.00 Now: $2.00 - $8.00
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Sheris
    From Anaheim, ca
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/25/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner

    3
    3

    Good color but doesn't last

    I wasn't happy with the multiple applications since it doesn't stay on long.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    • Smudges or Runs

    best uses

    • Thin Defined Line
  • Reviewed by M.B.
    From Alexandria, la.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/4/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner

    1
    1

    Smears too much

    I found this eyeliner to be tug when trying to apply and it gave me raccoon eyes because it ran or became smudgy on my lower eyelid. It transferred on my upper lid too.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Difficult To Apply
    • Smudges or Runs

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AlysaB
    From Little Rock, Ar
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2016

    KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner

    2
    2

    Ehhh

    I have the blue eyeliner and I love the color of it when you first apply it but it just doesn't stay as bold and bright all day. Over all the product didn't run and applied easy but I was not impressed by it.

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Blends Easily

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mama Fugate
    From DeSoto, KS
    Reviewed on 6/16/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner

    4
    4

    White knuckling

    ...product was what I expected. I've used the KCO brand in the past, and I like it. The only problem - and it's a BIG DEAL for me - is the packaging. Literally I had white knuckles while trying to open it. The same is true of all the liner colors; it is not specific to the gorgeous color I received (Emerald). Because the product is so soft, once you've successfully gotten the top off, I inevitably break the tip off. So not that it's a huge amounnt of product to lose, but it is still lost. :( I do very much wish this particular issue was addressed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Run
    • Bold Color
    • Easy Removal
    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Easily

    cons

    • Difficult To Open

    best uses

    • Thicker Line
    • Thin Defined Line
    • Smoky Look
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Budding Fashionista
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 6/15/2016
    About Me Trendy Style

    KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner

    4
    4

    Rich Pigment, Doesn't Smear

    I got a sample of the blue liner with my "BB Loves Bag" last month. I'm picky about my liners, and I have tried many. I liked the rich pigment of the color in this brand (some color liners don't have a very rich pigment, but this one did). I also really liked that it didn't smear or smudge. I hate it when liners are greasy and smear or smudge! But this one stay put all day. The only downside is, since it's a crayon/pencil type liner, it's more difficult to do precise cat-eye liner, which is my usual style.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Bold Color
    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy Removal
    • Doesn't Run

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Line
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Nonon
    From Tucson, Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2016
    About Me Trendy Style

    KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner

    5
    5

    Great colors

    Just a thin line. Went back and got 4 more different colors.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Bold Color
    • Easy To Apply
    • Easy Removal

    cons

    • Smudges or Runs

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Thin Defined Line
  • Reviewed by Ringo
    From Egg Harbor Township, NJ
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner

    5
    5

    KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner

    This is a great product at a great price

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by KAB
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner

    5
    5

    Love This Product

    Easy to apply. Always looks great!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Easily
    • Easy Removal
    • Doesn't Run
    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Smoky Look
    • Thicker Line
    • Thin Defined Line
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Nash
    From denver
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner

    4
    4

    Subtle Color

    I used the Blue eyeliner and I have blue eyes so it makes them pop. I love it. Its easy to use and doesn't irritate my eyes the way other eyeliners do. Its subtle color and not too bright so its good for everyday wear.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Doesn't Run
    • Blends Easily
    • Easy To Apply
    • Easy Removal

    cons

    • Fades Throughout Day

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Ninakc
    From KCMo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/12/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    KCO Colors Waterproof Eyeliner

    5
    5

    Shout out for Sprout Eyeliner

    Gorgeous color! Goes on smooth. Great product for a great price. So far no transfer to my upper eyelid. This is my first eyeliner from the KCO brand and I'm really diggin' it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Bold Color
    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Doesn't Run
    • Blends Easily
    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Smoky Look
    • Thin Defined Line
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...