FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Artformation Spray 18
Kenra Artformation Spray 18 Kenra Artformation Spray 18 & Professional Hair Spray Firm Hold Hairspray, Kenra Finishing Spray & Kenra Hair Styling Spray With this Kenra hairspray, restyle as many times as you want, as this firm hold hair spray leaves a brushable hold. This professional volumizing hairspray, Kenra Artformation Spray 18, works as a finishing hairspray or while you're working on your look.
Kenra Artformation Spray 18 Hairspray & Finishing Hairspray
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Visionary
    From Cameron, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Artformation Spray 18

    5
    5

    Not to sticky

    I have used this hairspray for 2+ years. It's not to sticky but holds even during humidity. This hairspray is not tacky. I have thick, wavy hair so finding the correct hairspray is difficult.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Krissy the SW
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Artformation Spray 18

    4
    4

    Love this!

    I love this product and use it daily.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Reviewer
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Artformation Spray 18

    3
    3

    Good product but.......

    This hairspray has nice hold but the nozzle gets clogged very easily. I try to rinse it to clean it and keep it clear of gunk but it doesn't seem to keep clean unless you rinse it every day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Happy Linda
    From Oklahoma City OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Artformation Spray 18

    5
    5

    Don't Pass by this Product

    I use this product after I blow dry and set my hair with a curling iron. Just a few spritzs is all it takes to set your style by running your fingers through to create volume. I always complete the style with Kenra Spray 25. It will last all day, brush out and repeat the next day. No gunky buildup on your styling tools! It doesn"t disappoint!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Don't Miss Out
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Style Maker And Refresher
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Bigjackfan
    From Lufkin, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Artformation Spray 18

    5
    5

    Best Hairspray

    I love this lightweight hairspray. It really works and holds my flat hair all day long. I am brand loyal when it comes to Kenra!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by sunshine
    From Houston, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Artformation Spray 18

    5
    5

    Love this spray on a humid day!!

    I like all the Kenra lines. The products are awesome and work great. I am sold on this line period.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Brush Through
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    • Can Be Sticky

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Hair Saver
  • Reviewed by rmr
    From council bluffs, iowa
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Artformation Spray 18

    3
    3

    good

    Overall a good product. I just don't like the chemical (hair spray smell). It's not overpowering or any different than other hair sprays that are not scented. My mom swears by this, she has fine, shorter hair so it works great. Doesn't work as well on my long, thick hair. But it's still a good product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non sticky
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good hold
    • Dries fast
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Doesnt Have A Good Smell

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jenny
    From Grand Island, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Artformation Spray 18

    5
    5

    Great hold!

    This hair spray has very good hold! It works best for events where you want your hair to stay where you put it! Especially for special events for high schoolers or children such as prom or dance programs. If you use this spray, your hair is almost guarenteed to stay put!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Julie
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Artformation Spray 18

    5
    5

    All Time Favorite

    This is my all time favorite hairspray for everyday use. Holds all day without stiffness.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Alexis
    From Cornelius, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Artformation Spray 18

    5
    5

    AHmazing Hold ALL day!

    I have long hair, and a lot of it - this spray holds my hair in place ALL day, it does not fall, it's amazing! I have tried a lot of finishing sprays and this one by far is the best one I have tried! It gives me volume and hold all day, whether I wear my hair straight, curled, or scrunched I love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...