FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Clarifying Shampoo
Kenra Clarifying Shampoo Kenra Clarifying Shampoo Hair Clarifying Shampoo, Gentle Shampoo for Color Treated Hair, Professional Hair Treatment & Kenra Hair Products Kenra Clarifying Shampoo restores hair's natural radiance and shine. Gentle enough for everyday use. Size: 10.1 oz
Kenra Clarifying Shampoo & Gentle Shampoo
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9973 Kenra Clarifying Shampoo $12.99
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by Mel
    From Kingwood, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this stuff

    I love this shampoo! During the annual shampoo sale this is my MAIN staple of must gets and I stock up for the year because this stuff sells fast.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kris10
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Awesome Clarifying Shampoo

    I really enjoy this clarifying shampoo. I use it once a week. I love how fresh I feel after using this product and the smell of grapefruit is wonderful!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Cheryl
    From Alton, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Cleansing

    Love to use this weekly to get rid of heavy hairspray use!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Denver, CO
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great clarifying shampee

    I use the Clarifying Shampoo once a week to remove product build-up (I use a lot of styling tools). It works and smells great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Removes Product Build Up
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Kathie
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it!

    This shampoo takes so little that it is a great buy! This shampoo takes my white hair to a beautiful shimmering silver. Everywhere I get compliments on my hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Shimmer Like Silver
    • Makes My White Hair
    • Easy To Use
    • Makes My White Hair Shimm
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mean Jean
    From Tampa, FL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Clean and fresh

    I love this shampoo! My beautician used it on me first, and I loved the fresh grapefruit smell so much I had to ask him what kind of shampoo it was. I ran out to Beauty Brands and bought a bottle of it for myself - I like to use it about once a week to clarify my hair. It smells SO good, and works wonderfully!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Karen
    From Houston,Tx
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    I use once a week and love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by lee
    From Indianapolis, In
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great Producet

    I use it daily. My hair had a build up of hairspray until I started using this product daily. Now it has great body & shine.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by jorpey
    From Dallas tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    great for dandruff

    works great for dandruff. No chemical smell like most. Does not strip or dry out your hair

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Skyekittee
    From Lawrence, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Brings life and shine back to my hair.

    I was hesitant to use a clarifying shampoo because I was afraid it would be too harsh on my coarse/dry hair but this one is not. I started out using it just once a week to remove product build up but found that I need to use it more often and did not find it to be drying even using it several times a week. It has returned shine and bouce to my hair. I love this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...