FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner
Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner Kenra Hair Conditioner Liter, Color Safe Hair Conditioner, Professional Hair Moisturizer & Moisturizing Hair Conditioner Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner revitalizes colored and chemically treated hair to a softer, smoother, shinier condition. Silk proteins help repair and strengthen, and emollients readily detangle hair.
Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner & Professional Hair Care Products
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9984 Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner $14.99 - $30.99
Products 1 - 10 of 59
  • Reviewed by Kris
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love this

    Love this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Banana Shanna
    From Houston Texas
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    5
    5

    The best conditioner - hands down!

    Love the Kenra line.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Love2Shop
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    5
    5

    My favorite conditioner

    I love that this conditioner is lightweight and detangles without weighing my hair down or stripping the color

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Makeup Maven
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    4
    4

    Thick and super conditioning

    Great at detangling! While it doesn't tout itself as a deep conditioner, I tend to leave on my hair for 5-10 minutes after using Kenra shampoo. Leaves my hair extremely soft and I can't stop running my fingers through it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by TJP
    From Berryton. KS.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    4
    4

    Love it

    Love this product. Use it daily!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by queenofhearts
    From phoenix,az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    5
    5

    love it

    I love that it smells great, detangles and does not weigh my hair down.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tonia
    From Brownsburg, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    5
    5

    Kenra Beats All Other Brands!

    I love the Kenra Product line. I use the color maintanance shampoo and conditioner. It leaves my hair feeling nourished and managable. I have thin hair so I also use the root lifting spray.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Leaves My Hair Nourished

    cons

    best uses

    • Every Other Day Use
  • Reviewed by budget shopper
    From Denver, CO
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    4
    4

    Great conditioner

    This is a great conditioner for color maintenance and it does not weigh your hair down

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Britbrit
    From Springfield,Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great Conditioner

    I love how lightwieght the conditioner is and it doesnt wiegh down your hair making it hard to style.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Makes Hair Feels Silky
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Doesnt Leave Hair Greasy
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
    • Weekly Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by AmyB
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    5
    5

    Wowzer!!!

    One of my fav products! I love Kenra products. I can get away with washing my hair twice a week and using Kenra hair products in between. Thanks BB for stocking my fav products. It smells fabulous and I always get lots of compliments.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 59

You Might Also Like...