FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo
Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo & Color Care Shampoo Liter Size Shampoo for Color Treated Hair, Kenra Shampoo, Color Treated Shampoo & Moisturizing Shampoo Preserve hair color with liter shampoo, like our Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo. This professional shampoo in a liter size is a color treated hair shampoo that gently cleanses while adding vibrancy and shine.
Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo & Liter Shampoo
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9976 Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo $12.99 - $22.99
Products 1 - 10 of 128
  • Reviewed by KC Renee
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    5
    5

    Excellent Product

    Kenra Professional products are excellent. I love the color maintenance shampoo and conditioner. The conditioner has a wonderful smell. Both products provide enough moisture but does not weigh down hair at all. You'll notice most Kenra products receive high ratings. This says something about the brand. I would highly recommend.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dkucera
    From Winner,SD
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    4
    4

    This is a great everyday shampoo

    This shampoo is a great shampoo for everyday use. I enjoyed finding it at a good price from beautybrands.com

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Snyder gals
    From Albuquerque, NM
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it!

    This stuff was great!!! Smells AMAZING but is light! Would buy again!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by smolls
    From Midwest
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great daily shampoo

    Bought the Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo at the last liter sale since I was out of shampoo & no longer in love (or like) with what I had been using which was Pureology. Honestly, haven't had much luck in recent years with finding a shampoo that was good for color treated hair but could also be used when styling my hair straight or wavy...since most weigh my hair down enough to make my waves limp but not this shampoo. This works great when my hair is straight or wavy! It's lightweight, don't have to use a ton to get a lather going, doesn't weigh my hair down but also provides enough moisture (or maybe that's the color maintenance conditioner since I use that as well) so my hair doesn't look dry or frizzy. I plan to buy this again once I deplete the liter which will take some time. For reference, I have fine-ish hair but a fair amount of it that is naturally wavy (not curly but more like a beach wave) & hits about mid back.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Desi
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    5
    5

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this shampoo

    I love this product so much. I can use a pea size amount so the liter bottles last me forever. I have very fine, thick, shoulder length hair, It is colored, and this is the best shampoo I have found. It leaves my hair so clean and doesn't effect my color like other color shampoos have. I will never buy anything else again. This brand is awesome.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Fluffy
    From Naples, fl
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/6/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it

    Use it daily and see great conditioning also

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Grace
    From Kansas City, KS
    Reviewed on 11/23/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best shampoo i've ever used!

    I have tried every shampoo brand out there, and this is the first one that leaves my hair feeling like I left the salon! It smells great, and my hair has never been shinier or softer! The fact that it is not tested on animals, is icing on the cake. Great product and great ethics behind it, I don't plan on changing anytime soon :)

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Leaves my hair soft
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Banana Shanna
    From Banana Shanna
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best EVER!

    I have thick, coarse, naturally curly hair. This leaves my hair sleek. Soft and manageable without weight. Price is great, larger bottles last forever!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Makeup maven
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great for color treated hair

    Leaves my hair soft and shiny without stripping color. Great smell is a plus too!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Vixen10
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great shampoo for color-treated hair

    Kenra Shampoo for Color-treated hair does a great job of cleaning the hair without removing the color. I find that it leaves my hair shiny and clean.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Each Shampoo
    • Men
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 128

You Might Also Like...