FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Curl Defining Creme 5
Kenra Curl Defining Creme 5 Kenra Curl Defining Creme 5 & Professional Hair Cream Kenra Hair Products, Salon Hair Cream, Kenra Salon Hair Cream & Professional Curl Defining Cremes Kenra Curl Defining Creme 5 refines and separates curls and waves while taming frizz and flyaways. Size: 3.4 oz
Kenra Curl Defining Creme 5
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 19
  • Reviewed by ceecee
    From Georgia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Curl Defining Creme 5

    1
    1

    Too heavy..instead of giving curls a boost it drags them dow

    If the product was as good as it smells, it would be wonderful.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mom Beth
    From Pella, Iowa
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Curl Defining Creme 5

    5
    5

    Love My Curls!

    Love this product. It keeps my curls intact all day long...even in the summer humidity of Iowa!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by sadie chuck
    From o fallon, IL
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Curl Defining Creme 5

    5
    5

    Tried many, but this one is the best

    Quick and easy. Smells great and goes on nicely. Not greasy or heavy on your hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by JEANNIE
    From FORT WORTH TEXAS
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Curl Defining Creme 5

    5
    5

    NOT GREASY!!

    PRODUCT IS GREAT AND HOLDS CURLS FANTASTIC!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Not greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Need Larger Quanity

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by C.M.
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Curl Defining Creme 5

    4
    4

    Good Curl Creme

    I have long, medium thick naturally curly hair and like a product that holds and defines without cruch. This product delivers. The only thing I would caution is to use it sparingly as too much can leave a residue that you can see on your hair. Otherwise it's good stuff!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Cathy
    From Clinton, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Curl Defining Creme 5

    5
    5

    Amazing

    I love this! I use this after I shower sometimes. It works AMAZING!! If you have any doubts about it I would totally recommend it! This made Kendra my favorite brand!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Amber
    From West Des Moines, Ia
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Curl Defining Creme 5

    5
    5

    Great for Curls

    This works great on curls wet or dry. It's lightweight and pliable so I have the time to style my hair the way I really want it before the product takes hold.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mean Jean
    From Tampa, FL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Curl Defining Creme 5

    5
    5

    Smells great, works well

    This curl creme is fantastic - it has a really nice feel to it - not too gloppy/sticky, and feels nice on your hair too. I love the smell - it's kind of sweet, like cotton candy. My curls are more defined and stay soft with this product. A little pricey, but recommended.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Michelle
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Curl Defining Creme 5

    5
    5

    Great for air drying curls

    My hair is very fine, but also curly/wavy. I apply the cream to my damp hair, scunch really well, and then let my curls air dry. Because it's a cream (and not a gel or mouse), it doesn't make my hair crunchy. My curls are soft and touchable, but the frizz is still kept under control. And it smells really nice!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Cyclone1985
    From Norwalk, Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Curl Defining Creme 5

    5
    5

    Amazing Curls!

    I have fine wavy/curly hair that tends to be weighted down by most products. This creme has allowed my curls to look and feel natural and remain controlled and not frizzy. No problems with the heat and humidity that my climate tends to experience alot of. I absolutely LOVE this product!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 19

You Might Also Like...