FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Curl Glaze Mousse 13
Kenra Curl Glaze Mousse 13 Kenra Curl Glaze Mousse 13 & Professional Hair Mousse Salon Hair Mousse, Kenra Hair Styling Products, Professional Hair Products for Curly Hair & Curly Hair Mousse Kenra Curl Glaze Mousse 13 glazes each individual curl for shine, control, and definition. It helps to resist humidity and control frizz with a 60 hour hold. Size: 6.75 oz
Kenra Curl Glaze Mousse 13
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Kenra fan
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Curl Glaze Mousse 13

    4
    4

    Love this product!

    Gives me great curl enhancement and frizz control.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Great Frizz Control
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jeni0519
    From Indy
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Curl Glaze Mousse 13

    4
    4

    Lightweight but holds curl

    Not too heavy

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Wendy
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Curl Glaze Mousse 13

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I tend to have dry curly hair that gets frizzy in humid conditions. This mousse works great at keeping my hair under control and provides great curls!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Works Great In Humidity
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by mstarat
    From Grain Valley, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Curl Glaze Mousse 13

    4
    4

    Great mousse!

    After researching I recently bought this mousse and am so glad that I did. It helps to define my curls and leaves them soft and frizz free. A little goes a long way with this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Min
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Curl Glaze Mousse 13

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I love this mousse! It makes my hair bounce and not weighed down

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Silly lilyann
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Curl Glaze Mousse 13

    5
    5

    Awesome Mousse!!

    I Love this mousse it leaves you hair feeling light and smooth. Its great if you want to have smooth curls without the heavy and crunchy feeling other mousses leave. It smells yummy like oranges or orange creamsicles.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Andrea
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Curl Glaze Mousse 13

    5
    5

    Beautiful defined curls

    I hate the creams that have suddenly replaced all gels. This product is a nice mix of the gels, creams and mousse. I like my hair to be a little crunchy, then I run the dryer over it together the softer feel. No complaints at all on this product! Just hope it isn't discontinued!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Bridjit
    From DFW, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Curl Glaze Mousse 13

    5
    5

    Straight to Curly Instantly, MAGIC!!!!

    Kenra Curl Glaze mousse is my VERY favorite hair product, hands down! I have very little body in my hair and like a versatile style without the damaging affects of a perm. Problem Solved! I recommend for anyone with any hair type to use. You can use it as much or as little as you like and it lasts for a long time. Its a super great buy for the amount of time it lasts, and I use it 3+ times a week for a curly style. There was a small time period where it was off the shelves at Beauty Brands, oh the travesty! When it came back, I bought 3 bottles at once! Love it, must have it, you should try it!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...