FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner
Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner Moisturizing Leave In Conditioner, Hair Cleansing Leave In Conditioner & Salon Hair Styling Conditioner Kenra Daily Provision is the essential leave-in conditioning spray for healthy hair. Its lightweight formula is perfect for every hair type and texture. Size: 8 oz
Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9981 Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner $14.99
Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by Fluffy
    From Naples
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/6/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    Awesome

    Really great

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by momof2
    From waco, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    won't leave your hair greasy

    Love this! I have fine hair and it doesn't leave my hair feeling greasy like many leave-ins do.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by stephcola
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    leave in

    This is a great leave-in but also would be good to take with you to the lake as it has built in SPF. So when you are out on the boat spray some in and save your hair and your scalp from sunburn :)

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Spf
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Busy Blonde
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love the UV Protection!

    I use this Leave-In conditioner every time I wash my hair. My hair tangles easily and this conditioner helps me comb through my wet hair. I also love that it protects my hair, especially from UV rays.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Libby
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    My favorite product

    I was introduced to this product several years ago by a friend/co-worker. I don't usually use or like the traditional conditioner products, so a leave in conditioner is much more appealing to me. This one smells great, is easy to use, and detangles my hair very easily. It also leaves my hair feeling and looking great and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great conditioning product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Blake
    From Prairie Village, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    Static no more!

    I have a full head of fine hair and static was a major issue for me! I was in search of something other than Static Guard to eliminate the annoying static. A Beauty Brands salesperson suggested this product over a year ago and I use it daily. It really works to eliminate static and my hair feels great without being limp.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by budget shopper
    From Denver CO
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    4
    4

    Good detangler

    I use this product daily. I have fine hair and it is great for a detangler and it does not weigh my hair down

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by DJShaggyBliss
    From Roeland Park, KS
    Reviewed on 8/2/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    I love this product!

    I use this product, recommended by my stylist, daily! It smells nice and is lightweight on my baby fine hair. It has improved the look and feel of my hair and I have gotten a lot of compliments since I starting using it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by hot in Phoenix
    From Scottsdale
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great daily leave-in

    Great leave-in spray. I have fine, dry hair and some leave-ins are too light. This gives me body & nourishment

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Hate the frizz
    From Carmel, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great for dry winters

    My scalp gets itchy during the dry winter months - this really helps. Have only used on wet hair - didn't know I could use it on dry hair. Will try that this winter.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 15

You Might Also Like...