FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Dandruff Shampoo
Kenra Dandruff Shampoo Kenra Dandruff Shampoo Anti Dandruff Shampoo, Kenra Professional Shampoo, Salon Scalp Treatment & Men's Shampoo Kenra Dandruff Shampoo is a treatment for dandruff and other scalp conditions. Soothes dry, itchy and irritated scalp. Size: 10.1 oz
Kenra Dandruff Shampoo
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9977 Kenra Dandruff Shampoo $14.99
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by builder
    From houston tx
    Reviewed on 8/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Dandruff Shampoo

    5
    5

    I only use this dandruff shampoo.

    gets rid of danruff

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Laura
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Dandruff Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best product I have found for dandruff!

    I have tried many products but this has been the best I've used for dandruff in the winter time.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Linda Jeepin'
    From Buckeye, AZ
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Dandruff Shampoo

    5
    5

    I go out of my way to find this product

    I buy this for my husband as it is as effective or better as a dandruff control shampoo. I prefer it because it leaves his hair softer and it has a pleasant aroma. He also likes the way it lathers.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Dandruff Shampoo

    4
    4

    Worked wonderfully

    My daughter had dandruff and nothing seemed to work. We started using this product and it cleared it up very quickly!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by annie
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Dandruff Shampoo

    5
    5

    Gentle and cleansing product!

    Great product and leaves hair soft while preventing dry scalp.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by BusyMommy
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Dandruff Shampoo

    5
    5

    Loved it!

    I loved this product! It really works and it smells great! Not stinky like some other dandruff shampoos! I will definitely buy this again

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by J9
    From North carolina
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Dandruff Shampoo

    4
    4

    Love it

    Highly recommend works great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Deb
    From Kansas
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Dandruff Shampoo

    4
    4

    Perfect for fine hair

    I have thin, fine hair. This product does not weight my hair down.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...