FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Moisturizing Conditioner
Kenra Moisturizing Conditioner Kenra Moisturizing Conditioner Kenra Hair Products, Curly Hair Products, Kenra Hair Conditioner & Moisturizing Hair Conditioner Kenra Moisturizing Conditioner hydrates excessively dry, brittle, and coarse hair. It readily detangles and imparts shine.
Kenra Moisturizing Conditioner & Kenra Hair Products
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9983 Kenra Moisturizing Conditioner $14.99 - $30.99
Products 1 - 10 of 31
  • Reviewed by Lips
    From Oro Valley, AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/15/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    I will definitely buy this product again!

    Love the product! Great moisture control!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • I ordered the liter size and I got the 10.1oz
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Illinois
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/10/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Moisturizing Conditioner

    2
    2

    Conditioner

    I have very dry brittle hair.. Unfortunately it wasn't right for me... I'm a product junkie I love trying everything out there.. I use a lot of hair spray and color my hair often.. I didn't feel like it soften and/or help to detangle. But it's only my opinion. It may work for you..

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by stacey
    From omaha ne
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    love it

    smells great

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by JCBrew
    From Friendswood, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love this product!!

    I have dry hair and this product and the shampoo work great at moisturizing.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by chinagirl
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Moisturizing Conditioner

    4
    4

    Wonderful conditioner

    I really enjoy using the moisturizing conditioner. It has a nice, non-overpowering smell, and my hair was softer afterwards.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mindy
    From Tempe, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Most awesome conditioner ever!

    I have been using Kenra Moisturizing Conditioner for at least the last 23 years (it's probably been longer). It is the greatest conditioner on the market. Makes my hair feel soft and manageable, because my hair tends to be wavy and unmanageable. I simply cannot live without this conditioner.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smoothing To The Hair
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by C.M.
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013

    Kenra Moisturizing Conditioner

    4
    4

    Good daily conditioner

    I really enjoy the consistency and fragrance of this conditioner. I have long, medium thick naturally curly hair and I use it as my daily conditioner. It doesn't really deep condition, so a weekly conditioning mask is a good product to pair with this one.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amanda
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Good routine conditioner

    I have long, thick & a lot of hair that gets oily extremly fast. This conditioner does the trick. When used with Kenra's Moist Shampoo, i find myself needing less conditioner, which is great! I've never seen my hair healthier. I probably wouldn't recommend this to someone with this hair, as it is on the heavier side. And I wouldn't consider this as a great deep conditioner, but for daily or routine hair care, it is perfect!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by mstarat
    From Grain Valley, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Moisturizing Conditioner

    3
    3

    Decent conditioner

    I did like this conditioner but it was not heavy enough to work for my hair. For me it would have to be uased as a leave in on my ends or mixed with water for an all over conditioning mist.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Product Queen
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2013

    Kenra Moisturizing Conditioner

    3
    3

    Good Conditioner

    I liked this product but matched with the over powering scent from the shampoo I had to stop using it. It was make me feel sick from the intense smell of my hair.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 31

You Might Also Like...