FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Nourishing Masque
Kenra Nourishing Masque Kenra Nourishing Masque & Deep Hair Treatment Kenra Hair Repairing Masques, Professional Deep Hair Treatment, Kenra Hair Conditioner & Salon Hair Moisturizer Kenra Nourishing Masque is an intensive treatment that repairs and rejuvenates dry, damaged hair. Improve manageability and elasticity with this deep penetrating formula. Size: 5.1 oz
Kenra Nourishing Masque
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9967 Kenra Nourishing Masque $22.99
Products 1 - 10 of 21
  • Reviewed by Erica
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    5
    5

    Amazing

    Works wonders

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Cheryl
    From Alton, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    5
    5

    Love it for soft, silky hair!

    Love how it makes my hair soft and silky! My once a week routine for pampered hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by stephcola
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    4
    4

    Deep conditioner

    This is a super easy at home deep conditioner that will not only leave your hair shiny and smooth but smells great too!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by llong
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    5
    5

    Kenra masque is the bomb!

    This is the best product ever for damaged hair. My hair is fine but thick, it is hard to find a product that does not weigh it down. this is my absolute favorite!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Damaged hair Amy
    From Topeka, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    5
    5

    So so soft!

    With all the product, styling and weather my hair takes a beating. Whenever I notice the breakage more than usual I use this product and my hair after is in such a better condition! So soft and solidly without weighing it down

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Soft
    • Not oily
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Does Not Weigh Down

    cons

    best uses

    • When Breakage Occurs
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by md
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I have curly, curly, super curly hair, and it's really dry. This is the only conditioner I use - every day. It isn't gunky, but it really helps my hair to be soft and not brittle, and helps control frizz. It's expensive, but if I try switching, my hair pays the price.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MIn
    From Fort Worth, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    5
    5

    My favorite Kenra product

    I love this product.My hair is super dry. It leaves my hair soft and refreshed. I only have to use it once every three days

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Adanari
    From Waco TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    5
    5

    Very effective

    Love the softness of my hair after using this masque. I would definitely use it from now on, and highly recommend it to others!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by KK
    From Waco, TX
    Reviewed on 8/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again

    This stuff is absolutely amazing!! It completely transformed my hair from rough and dry to soft and lush within two weeks! I would recommend this product to absolutely everyone.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Cathy
    From Clinton, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    5
    5

    Perfect

    I use this when I sit out in the sun too long. It repairs my hair so well! Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • Dry scalp
Products 1 - 10 of 21

You Might Also Like...