FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Perfect Medium Spray 13
Kenra Perfect Medium Spray 13 Kenra Perfect Medium Spray 13 & Professional Hairspray Medium Hold Hairspray, Kenra Hairspray, Salon Hair Spray & Professional Hair Product Kenra hairspray is your go-to hair shine spray for luminous locks. Add this medium hold hairspray to your style regimen for moveable tresses.
Kenra Perfect Medium Spray 13 & Salon Hair Styling Products
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9999 Kenra Perfect Medium Spray 13 $16.99
Products 1 - 10 of 18
  • Reviewed by Murph the Banker
    From Kansas
    Reviewed on 8/11/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Perfect Medium Spray 13

    5
    5

    Fantastic Styling Spray!

    It is flexible yet durable to keep hour hair style in place all day. Have tried numerous other products but this one really works, especially on my fine hair. Kenra products have been created for the woman who wants her hair to hold up and look professionally done every day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • This Spray Helps My Style
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • The Spray Helps Me Style
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by BluMama17
    From Indy
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Perfect Medium Spray 13

    4
    4

    Good hold

    Works great

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Calming Wind
    From Minburn, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Perfect Medium Spray 13

    4
    4

    Great Performance and a Real Value

    Our oldest is a stylist and recommended Kenra products to me. I love this hair spray! It does a great job when I don't take much time first thing in the morning to get to work and when I make time to take it up a notch for a date with my husband. One can has lasted me months.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by TN Girl
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Perfect Medium Spray 13

    5
    5

    Perfect Amount of Hold!

    Has the perfect amount of hold versus hair being brick hard. A little goes a long way.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lala Moya
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Perfect Medium Spray 13

    5
    5

    Perfect hold eveytime

    I have thick heavy hair, and nothing ever seemed to work. But this works every time. Finally a product just for me. I use it when I curl my hair and it gives me the perfect hold every time, not hard or stiff, just soft shiny bouncy curls.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Perfect hold
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by budget shopper
    From Denver CO
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Perfect Medium Spray 13

    4
    4

    Love this Spray

    This spray is great. It does not weigh hair down or make your hair sticky or stiff.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Martha
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Perfect Medium Spray 13

    5
    5

    The BEST hairspray!

    I've used many different hairsprays over the years but nothing compares to Kenra. I use #13 on a daily basis or #25 if I want a very firm hold. I love the way the spray is so fine and sprays so evenly!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by tbb
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Perfect Medium Spray 13

    5
    5

    Perfect is the Right Word!

    I've used this hairspray for quite a while now and I just love it. I have short, fine, straight hair and with this spray, my hair NEVER feels heavy, stiff or too structured. I live in a very humid climate and my hair looks good all day long. Just the right amount of lift and never sticky.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by motorcycle rider
    From Plano Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Perfect Medium Spray 13

    5
    5

    #1 Hairspray on the market!

    I would never use another hairspray again. Kendra #13 is the best product on the market. You can use this product without having to wash your hair daily. It holds your style with a natural appearence.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Light But Very Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Daily
  • Reviewed by Mrs. Krutel
    From Glendale, Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Perfect Medium Spray 13

    5
    5

    This product is my favorite!

    The Kenra Medium 13 works for me. It holds my hair in place without being stiff, and lasts for hours. In my experience, other sprays just didn't last. And it smells great too. It also doesn't dry out my hair like many other hairsprays.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 18

You Might Also Like...