FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Mist
Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Mist Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Mist Blow Dry Styling Products, Professional Hair Styling Mists & Kenra Travel Size Hairspray Kenra hairspray protects your tresses from heat damage and breakage. This thermal hair spray is a light non aerosol hairspray that keeps yours locks looking beautiful.
Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Mist Hairspray & Thermal Heat Protection for Hair
5
Item# Product Qty Price
10013 Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Mist $21.99
Products 1 - 10 of 72
  • Reviewed by Ginger
    From AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Mist

    5
    5

    Fantastic for Fine Hair

    My stylist recommended this for my fine hair to shorten blow dry time and protect from heat damage. Because of the cost, I reviewed what others said about the product. I spray this into my hands and run it over the length of my hair, not the roots. Not only has it lessened drying time, but it really does protect my fine hair from being damaged by daily styling. My hair is not thin, just fine and delicate, so this product does not weigh it down. Thank you to those who posted reviews for this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Proud Texan
    From North Richland Hills, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Mist

    5
    5

    Wouldn't dry my hair without it!

    Love this product. Use it every time I blow dry my hair. It not only cuts down on blow dry time it cuts down on frizzy hair. Leaves hair shinny. The only drawback is that it is a little costly.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Helps With Frizzies

    cons

    • A Little Costly

    best uses

    • When You Blow Dry
  • Reviewed by lauren
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Mist

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Love this product! I'm always running late and this cuts my blow dry time in half! :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Makeup Maven
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Mist

    4
    4

    Will buy again

    Received as a free product sample from Beauty Brands - will definitely buy again. Great product and helps cut down on blow dry time while keeping hair healthy

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Klee
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Mist

    5
    5

    Thick hair drys fast

    I have very thick long hair usually it takes 20 minutes or longer to dry my hair. This product cuts 5-7 minutes off my drying time. It smells great and leaves my hair manageable and shinny. I would only caution you to use a small amount over spraying left my hair limp and oily.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • AFTER SHAMPOO
  • Reviewed by Noelle
    From Broomfield, Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Mist

    5
    5

    Absolutely love this product!

    My hairstylist recommended this blow dry mist so that I could save time when drying my hair plus she loves it! My hair is thick and course - and this really helps and smells terrific!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Saves Time
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Marilyn
    From Carmel,Indiana
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Mist

    5
    5

    Love this product will continue to buy!

    Spray on when hair is damp and then dry, cuts down blowing time!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Rebecca
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Mist

    4
    4

    Love it!

    I use this every morning before blow drying my hair! Love it!

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jennifer
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Mist

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    This product smells awesome, helps my hair dry in half the normal time, and makes my hair feel very soft. I highly recommend it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Cheryl
    From Alton, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Mist

    5
    5

    Speeds up drying time

    Love how it speeds up drying time with my hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 72

You Might Also Like...