FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Serum
Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Serum Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Serum Professional Hair Serum, Kenra Hair Styling Products, Hair Styling Serum & Kenra Hair Care Products Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Serum dramatically decreases blow-dry time and provides intense heat protection from damage and breakage. This serum is ideal for thick and hard-to-manage hair. Size: 1.7 oz
Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Serum
5
Item# Product Qty Price
10010 Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Serum $21.99
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Jules
    From Normal, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Serum

    5
    5

    Excellent

    Love how lightweight it is- doesn't weigh hair down!! My hair is thick and wavy, this helped to tame this frizz and smoothed the strands. Well worth the money. Will buy again.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jennifer
    From Carmel, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Serum

    5
    5

    Love Kenra

    Everything Kenra is amazing. Smells amazing!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sally
    From League City, Texas
    Reviewed on 8/11/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Serum

    5
    5

    Reduces Frizz and Adds Shine

    I use this product to help reduce frizz. I have a lot of curl in my hair. I use Kenra products to help enhance the curl and volume but because of humidity I need to be careful not to end up with frizz. This product works wonders. I mix a little with a paste as a last step in my styling and scrunch my hair little to promote and smooth the curl. Love this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Rachel
    From Bloomington, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Serum

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I love the way this serum smells and it's super easy to throw in my hair as I get ready to blow dry! It makes my hair feel soft and gives it a nice shine for the whole day! I would recommend it to everyone!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Silly lilyann
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Serum

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!!!

    As you can tell from the headline for this review, I love this product. It smells so yummy like coconut or pina colada and I don't even like things that have coconut! Even my boyfriend loves it. It helps manage frizz which is awesome because my hair is horribly frizzy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tigdirb
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/31/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Serum

    4
    4

    Absolutely in love with this product!

    I use this product when I am going to blow dry my hair out with a round brush. Normally this takes me about a half hour to do (I have a LOT of hair). But, when I use this product it takes 10 minutes off of my blow-dry time. I couldn't ask for anything better. It protects your hair from heat damage while adding a light conditioning treatment to it. It does not weigh your hair down at all either. Basically, this product owns up to its capabilities. A definite must try if you would like to save time, $ on an electric bill :), and protect your hair from all the heat damage we expose it to..then this product is for you! The only downside is the price, I would like to see it drop some but to me it is still worth it just because of how great it is.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightly Conditions Hair
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Protects Hair

    cons

    best uses

    • Blowing Out Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jenn
    From Indianpolis IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Serum

    5
    5

    Worth every penny!

    Lets just say the first time my stylist used this product on my hair I was amazed that after blow drying my hair she really did not have to use the straighter on my hair. I am in love with the smell as well. Once you use this line of product you will never turn on it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by NICKI
    From SAINT LOUIS, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Serum

    5
    5

    IN LOOOOOOOOVE WITH KENRA PLATINUM

    MY STYLIST FIRST MENTIONED KENRA PROFESSIONAL LINE TO ME ON MY LAST HAIR APPOINTMENT AND LET ME TELL YOU I LOVE HER EVEN MORE FOR THAT! SHE USED THE BLOW DRY SERUM ON MY HAIR AFTER A SHAMPOO AND CONDITONING, MY HAIR WHICH IS REALLY COURSE AND THICK USUALLY TAKES SO LONG TO DRY, AFTER APPLYING THIS IT TOOK NO TIME AT ALL. I HAD TO FEEL MY HAIR MYSELF BECAUSE I COULDNT BELIEVE HOW QUICK IT WAS. ALSO MY HAIR FELT LITERALLY LIKE SILK AFTER USING THIS PRODUCT. I GOT MY HAIR DONE A WEEK AGO AND IT STILL FEELS LIKE I JUST LEFT THE SHOP. ITS SO GREAT THAT I BOUGHT THAT AND A FEW OTHER PRODUCTS FROM THE PLATINUM LINE. THERE ARE NO HARSH CHEMICALS WHICH IS GREAT FOR MY RELAXED HAIR. I WAS A PRODUCT JUNKIE BUT I THINK I FOUND A LINE I CAN COMMIT TO!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Tamara
    From Greenwood, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Serum

    5
    5

    Protect your hair...l

    Protects your hair from the heat of the blow dryer. I have thick, curly hair...no more frizz when drying my hair when I use this product. Turns out soft and smells great. Be careful how much you use or you could end up looking a little greasy. A litte bit goes a long way, which adds to your value.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • No More Frizz

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Liz
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Serum

    5
    5

    Best of the best

    I have to admit I absolutely love this product, I used to take for ever every time I wanted to blow dry my hair and the fact that I have two baby girls keeps me on my toes at all times. This product definitely cuts down on the process time as well as adding a great smell to your hair style. I love it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...