FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray
Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray Kenra Platinum Hairsprays, Blow Dry Hair Sprays & Salon Hairsprays Decrease blow-drying time with Kenra hairspray and enjoy frizz free styles thanks to this anti humidity hair spray. Spray on this thermal hairspray for protection against heat damage and breakage.
Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray & Salon Anti Frizz Hairspray
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 59
  • Reviewed by LaBellaShyne
    From STL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray

    4
    4

    Has been a good investment since April

    I have a naturally curly afro that sometimes gets dry. Most of the time, I blow it out and straighten it with a flatiron. I also spray this on lightly when I need to do touch-ups with my flatiron. The scent is pleasant. What I especially like about this spray is: that I don't have to soak my hair with this product, blow-drying time is shortened, and my hair does not end-up being a total trainwreck when humidity gets high (just a little reversion in thicker areas). Please know that A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY. The consistency is a tad bit oily, but leaves no residue. However, this can feel very oily for other hair types. Some may need to spray this on gradually or just try the lighter version of this spray. Good investment!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Do Not Need To Use Alot
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    • None so far

    best uses

    • Flat-ironing
    • Blow-drying
  • Reviewed by Flathead
    From Charlotte NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2014

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray

    5
    5

    smells great

    I received a sample of this and loved it! My hair is very fine so it doesn't take forever to dry, but this product smells so good and does give my hair some body.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Au Naturale
    From Ahwatukee, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray

    5
    5

    Ah-mazing

    The best! Smells amazing, perfect mist out of the can, adds shine, really reduces blow dry time, and protects beautifully. Highly recommend. I have fine curly hair; it is very product picky. Doesn't weigh it down at all. I use it before defusing as well as days I straighted with a flat iron. Recommend for all hair types.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Manda
    From Westfield, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

    Use on wet hair before blowing my hair dry!!!! Awesome product!!!! One of the BEST on the market!!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Perfect For Curly Hair
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by jetaimeht
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray

    4
    4

    Smells Wonderful

    I love this product, the smell alone is worth trying! I do think its overpriced even though you dont need a lot so I use maybe once a week, not with every hair dry.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Price

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Marlena
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray

    5
    5

    Lifesaver!

    This product has been a lifesaver! I have very thick hair and my blow dry time in the morning takes a long time. I was skeptical at first, but this product really does work. I can dry my hair in less time which means I can sleep in a little later or get out the door earlier! I love the way this product smells, too. Kenra products have become my favorites!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sally
    From Gardner, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray

    4
    4

    Amazing Shine!

    This spray smells WONDERFUL and works great... as long as you use enough of it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Curly hair girls
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray

    5
    5

    Can't live without this blow dry spray!

    I absolutely cannot say enough good things about this product! I have natural curly hair and this really helps cut down on the frizz when I blow dry my hair. It has a great scent and leaves my hair feeling weightless when it is dry. It also leaves it silky smooth when I use my hot iron to straighten it. This has now become a MUST HAVE hair product for me!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MidlandMica
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray

    5
    5

    Love This Product

    I have lightweight hair so Blow-Dry time is a non-issue for me. However,I do blowdry and straighten my hair every day, and I like to use a softening product. I have tried Moroccan Oil and also an oil that Redkin offers but this Blow-Dry spray is the easiest and by far the best! Makes my hair feel soft and smooth but never oily, and it feels good to know that every spritz adds a layer of protection from the heat. Bought one for my mom as well. Smells great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Debbie the tenaceebum
    From Hilham, Tn
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/11/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray

    5
    5

    This product is totally awesome

    I have very dry thick wavy hair. It would take forever for me to blow dry it. I use it everyday spray it in my hair when wet blow dry in half the time and my hair comes out more shiny and bouncy and softer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 59

You Might Also Like...