FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Platinum Dry Shampoo
Kenra Platinum Dry Shampoo Kenra Platinum Dry Shampoo Oil Absorbing Dry Shampoo, Second Day Hair Dry Shampoo & Color Extending Dry Shampoo Kenra Platinum Dry Shampoo instantly refreshes and revives hair with no water required. Save time and extend your color or blow-out by shampooing less frequently. Size: 5 oz
Kenra Platinum Dry Shampoo
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9980 Kenra Platinum Dry Shampoo $21.99
Products 1 - 10 of 33
  • Reviewed by Mo
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/11/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Dry Shampoo

    4
    4

    Perfect for the in a rush day

    This is great for the days you are running late, or when on travel!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • One Of The Better Ones
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • For The Oversleeping Days
  • Reviewed by BluMama17
    From Indy, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Dry Shampoo

    4
    4

    Works Well

    Used on my mother after she had back surgery and couldn't bend over the sink to wash her hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by cuzintina
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    awesome

    great to extend your hair, but don't over use or it feels very dirty.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mel
    From land of Oz
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Good dry shampoo

    I purchase this for my daughter who has very think, medium brown hair. Works well, she loves it. You never see the "white powder" that you do see on some other dry shampoos. Works well.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by BDH
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Dry Shampoo

    4
    4

    Dry shampoo

    I use product so not to shampoo every day. It does work and gives volume, but I notice if I use too much or too often my hair feels dry. I have fine, blond hair. It does work better than most other dry shampoos I have tried.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Better Than Other
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Makes Hair Somewhat Dry

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Lindsey the Night Owl
    From Lawrence, KS
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    College Student On The Go

    I am a college student and work three jobs, it is extremely hard to find time to beautify my self in the morning and at times forget to take a shower. This product gives me leeway to the point where i won't miss class, the bus, or my job. It is a college students savior when it comes to non washed hair in the morning. I usually wash in the morning when i have time and most of the time i straighten my hair and because my hair is naturally oily, and if i forget to shower the in the morning then i end up with pretty oily hair and before kenra it would just go up in a messy bun with a little bit a baby powder. WELL if you have used baby powder before than you will see that its too think for hair and will sometimes turn your hair white and not necessarily take out the extra grease you wanted out. Point blank Kenra is the way to go!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Nana the therapist
    From Kansas City, Mo.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Dry Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great Dry Shampoo

    I use Kenra dry shampoo for those last minute engagements or when I have over slept that morning. It is quick, effective and smells good too. It works great on a camping trip or when you don't want to tie up the shower too long. It may make your hair feel a little sticky with high levels of humidity or when using some hair sprays.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Quick
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Quick fix
  • Reviewed by ajs
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best dry shampoo!

    I have extremly oily hair, but refuse to wash it everyday. I have tried almost every dry shampoo out there there, and have been partial to powder dry shampoos until my stylists introduced to me this. This stuff is AMAZING!! And smells fantastic, it's like you just stepped on the beach, it is that refreshing. Just a quick spray, brush thru and it's like you just washed & dryed your hair. The BEST!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily hair
  • Reviewed by Patty
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Dry Shampoo

    4
    4

    No oily look for me!

    Never thought I'd 'skip' a shower and still have a good hair day!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Light Spray
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Saturday Mornings
  • Reviewed by Chris
    From Aurora Coloradao
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013

    Kenra Platinum Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love the smell

    I received a sample and fell in love with this product. I wash my hair every 3 days and on the days I don't wash I would not step outside with out using this. It brings my hair back to a fresh blow dry. I love the smell of my hair and my boyfriend is always telling me how good my hair smells

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 33

You Might Also Like...