FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 Travel Size
Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 Travel Size Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 Travel Size & Professional Hairspray Professional Kenra Hair Spray, Mini Finishing Spray, Travel Size Kenra Hair Styling Products & Salon Platinum Hairsprays Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 is the ultimate firm hold hairspray, providing maximum control with long-lasting lift and style retention. Its fast drying, humidity resistant formulation finishes styles with high shine. Size: 1.5 oz
Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 Travel Size
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9962 Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 Travel Size $8.99
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Makeup Maven
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 Travel Size

    4
    4

    Lightweight but holds well

    Lightweight but holds well, even after using hair is still soft and touchable. Kenra can do know wrong

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by msm
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 Travel Size

    5
    5

    Free promotion wins me over.

    After trying 4 other different hair sprays in the past month, I've finally found the one that I'll use. Spray is light, but effective. It holds my hair style all day without any crinkly feeling. No additional fragrance from it. This is a great choice from a fantastic brand, Kenra.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jules
    From Norwalk, IA
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 Travel Size

    5
    5

    Held Hair at Baton Contests

    My daughter does lots of baton twirling with spins and this spray held and we did not have to carry around a big can. It is also lightweight so if we have to change hairdos, it is not a mess of hair to do that and comes back to look natural. It lasted a long time so very good value for money.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Holds well
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • No Breakage
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by tina yazzie
    From Avondale, Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 Travel Size

    5
    5

    awsome product

    awesome product, very easy to use, smells great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by ToRN
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love it

    This product came as a travel size bottle with a bottle of Kenra hairspray that I purchased and I love it. I will definetly get a new bottle when this one is gone! Very easy to use, smells great, sprays on lightly, and gives my hair an excellent shine.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Vivi
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 Travel Size

    5
    5

    Best hold ever!

    This product is AMAZING! It gives you a light, super hold finish keeping my style in place all day even through AZ's heat. The travel bottle is great for when I travel, or to keep in your purse on a windy day. I only wish they made a HUGE bottle version of this. LOL!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lasts
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Super hold
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Tamara
    From Greenwood, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 Travel Size

    5
    5

    A must have for your purse...

    A must have for your on the go day. Holds your hair in place even on windy days. Wouldn't leave home with out it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by SinghDDS
    From Denver CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 Travel Size

    5
    5

    Travel Must Have

    This and the 25 Spray are the two things that I cannot travel without. Its the perfect size and bottle for packing and it works amazingly in any environment making it the perfect travel accessory. Anything from day time waves to hit the mall to an evening ball, this will give you the hair that you want to rock in any town.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jackie
    From Buckeye, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 Travel Size

    5
    5

    Flat Hair NO MORE!

    I am about to turn 50 and have always had very flat and thin hair. I have used many products over the years. My friend introduced me to the Beauty Brands store where an employee took the time to listen to my hair battles over my life and recommended the Kenra Line and this hair spray. I have used this now for 5+ years. It holds my style, smells great, and in addition to the hair sprays, I also use their shampoos/conditioners. My favorite part is that (now that I have found a product I love) I can buy it in a travel size which permits me to continue using what works wherever I go. Thank you Kenra and Beauty Brands!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Flaca
    From Brighton, CO
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 Travel Size

    5
    5

    Awesome hold & small enough for my purse

    This is perfect size for on the go in a purse or car.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Great All Day Hold
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
    • Men
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...