FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26
Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 & Salon Hair Product Firm Hold Hairspray, Finishing Hairspray, Hair Spray & Kenra Hair Styling Products Get high shine with Kenra hairspray when you style. Use this high shine spray as the ideal finishing hair spray for any new look.
Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 & Professional Hairspray
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9963 Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 $21.99
Products 1 - 10 of 28
  • Reviewed by Val
    From Lees Summit
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    4
    4

    Kenra FInishing Spray

    I love this hair spray. I have fine hair, and it holds my hair all day without making it stiff.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by nikki
    From Scottsdale AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    5
    5

    Worth the money!

    Kenra hair products are well worth the money!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Pricey but worth it

    best uses

    • Great Hold And Smell
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mo
    From Kansas
    Reviewed on 8/11/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    5
    5

    Perfect finisher

    I need a spray that makes my hard to handle hair look good all day! I do not have time for touch ups. I also need my routine to be fast as possible, I don't have time to do 4-5 products to get and maintain a look. The hold and yet not getting the "glued" look some sprays give you, keep me buying Kenra

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Garden lover
    From Nebraska
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    5
    5

    Lasts all day!

    By far my favorite hair spray! Love the fragrance of the platinum line. I don't go a day without it. It provides great hold all day. It's never sticky or overly stiff. I always have a can on deck, because it would hate to run out.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by cuzintina
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    4
    4

    great product

    great finishing spray, not as great smelling as the rest of the Kenra line

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Diana
    From Columbus, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    5
    5

    My absolute favorite!

    This hairspray is hands down my favorite. I have thick wavy hair that's prone to go a little crazy when the humidity rises. I finish my style with Kenra spray at 6AM and it stays looking great until I get home around 7PM. Love the scent, too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • All Day Hold
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by stephcola
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    5
    5

    Strong hold hairspray

    This is my favorite hairspray ever. I don't do hairspray a lot because I don't like not being able to run my hands through my hair but when I do need it this is my go to. It holds great without being stiff and it smells amazing! also it has fantastic shine!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by M3xs
    From Parker, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    5
    5

    Favorite Hairspray

    This is my favorite hairspray. Light weight but will hold for the entire day. You rarely have to reapply. Now I have my mother hooked on it as well. This is a great product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mommy K
    From Waco, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    5
    5

    Makes my hair super shiney!

    I spray this after every style to give it an extra shine! I have been using this Kenra product the longest and is the reason why I use Kenra!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Mama of 3
    From Topeka, KS
    Reviewed on 8/5/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    5
    5

    Ultimate Favorite Hair Spray!

    I use this hair spray to set my look. I have long curly hair. I use this product when I straighten my hair. In the summer heat and humidity this is essential to hold the body, and help control frizz. This product does that by not being heavy or sticky! Perfect light weight hairspray. I haven't found another hair spray that works as good as this one!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Frizz control
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 28

You Might Also Like...