FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Platinum Hot Spray 20
Kenra Platinum Hot Spray 20 Kenra Platinum Hot Spray 20 & Professional Hairspray Anti Frizz Hairspray, Kenra Heat Protection Hair Spray, Flat Iron Spray & Kenra Professional Hairspray Protect your tresses with Kenra hairspray when styling your hair with hot tools. Add this non aerosol hairspray to your haircare regimen and enjoy high-heat thermal protection for hair styles.
Kenra Platinum Hot Spray 20 & Non Aerosol Hairspray
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 33
  • Reviewed by JL
    From Marthasville, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Hot Spray 20

    5
    5

    Yummy

    This product is great. I use it as a thermal spray when I am straightening my hair to protect it, but I also use it as a finishing spray when I wear my hair curly to help combat frizz. It feels a little stiff/sticky when you first put it on, but once you go about styling it just becomes a light weight hold. Plus it smells awesome.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by DY
    From Aurora, Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Hot Spray 20

    5
    5

    I Love this product!!

    My sister recommended this product to me, because we both have very, very fine straight hair. This has been the best product I have found to keep any shape in my hair. I highly recommend this product with no reservations!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jewels in KC
    From KCMO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Hot Spray 20

    4
    4

    Great protection

    I would always spray my hair with hairspray before I flat ironed or curled it, to hold the curl. It was a very sticky mess, but this stuff is great and doesn't have a build up in your hair and doesn't stick to your appliances.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Gym Mom
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Hot Spray 20

    5
    5

    Gets a gold medal!

    My daughter is a gymnast and this product is great for helping get lasting curls in her meet hair ponytail! Just comb out a strand, spritz with the spray, curl with curling iron. Curls last through a whole day of competition!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BULLERBABE
    From OKC, OK
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Hot Spray 20

    5
    5

    AWESOME PRODUCT WORKS GREAT!!!

    THE STAFF AT BEAUTY BRANDS RECOMMENDED THIS PRODUCT AND I LOVE IT. IT MAKES MY HAIR STRAIGHT, SHINY AND NOT FRIZZY! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO OTHERS

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Visionary
    From Kansas City MO
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Hot Spray 20

    5
    5

    Worth the Money

    I am a Kenra junkie! I use many of their products because they are good for my hair. Use the hot spray on clean hair to protect it from damaging effects of your flat iron. I have tried other hot sprays, but the quality of this product is worth the money you spend. It also smells great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Me
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Hot Spray 20

    4
    4

    Awesome

    This holds curls great. If you brush your curls though they are gone

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Men
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by momof2
    From waco, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Hot Spray 20

    4
    4

    Good hold

    This really holds the curl when using a curling iron. It can clog, but it works great! Worth the rinse of the sprayer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by stephcola
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Hot Spray 20

    5
    5

    Flat Iron Protection

    This is the only flat iron spray that I absolutely loved. I have tried about every brand you can find on myself and on clients and I always go back to this one. It is super easy to use, smells great, doesnt add extra shine to the hair making it look excessively oily! It protects well and helps get your hair super straight!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by ChristaM
    From Broomfield, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/6/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Hot Spray 20

    5
    5

    Best Hot Spray

    Love this hot spray, sprays on light, protects my hair, adds some shine and lasts forever!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 33

You Might Also Like...