FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Platinum Silkening Mist
Kenra Platinum Silkening Mist Kenra Platinum Silkening Mist & Professional Hairspray Products Hair Smoothing Mists, Kenra Hairspray Products, Salon Hairspray Brands & Professional Finishing Hair Spray Kenra hairspray is a maximum-protection thermal hair spray that repairs split ends. Also, this finishing hair spray keeps frizz and flyaways at bay.
Kenra Platinum Silkening Mist Hairspray & Anti Frizz Hair Products
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
10006 Kenra Platinum Silkening Mist $20.99
Products 1 - 10 of 25
  • Reviewed by Mommy K
    From Waco, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Mist

    5
    5

    Works wonders!

    I use this product over any style I do with my hair. I love the smell and how it makes my hair soft and shiney!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Kelly
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Mist

    5
    5

    Platinum silkening mist

    I use this spray as a flatiron spray and really feel it protects my hair. I love it and I love the smell.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by stephcola
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Mist

    4
    4

    Perfect for special occasions

    You must be careful with this or you can end up making your hair look super oily! But if you use it cautiously and correctly this will add beautiful shine to dull hair! I used this mostly when doing updo's for prom or sometimes even wedding parties! It smells fantastic!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Too much is bad

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Krissy the SW
    From KCMO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Mist

    4
    4

    This is great!

    This product helps my hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Stylin' on the fly
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Mist

    5
    5

    Must Have Hair Product

    This spray has been a constant in my product supply for years. I have naturally curly hair and when I use this product it helps take minimize frizz (when curly or straight) and leaves my hair looking smooth without looking oily. It also smells great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Cobra Girl
    From St Louis Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Mist

    5
    5

    KENRA ROCKS

    this product sprays very lightly and the fragrance lingers all day. Everyone always tell me how great my hair looks and smells.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • I Love Kenra Products
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MdM
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Mist

    5
    5

    Best shine spray!

    I love a shine spray and this is my absolute favorite! I always have this product on hand.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Wacoan
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Mist

    5
    5

    Best smelling stuff!

    This is a great value buy. It lasts me about 1 year if I used it everyday, but usually longer because I don't. I use is as a last step in the process. It wouldn't be necessary if you do not dry your hair. I use is after I straighten or curl my hair. It smells WONDERFUL and lasts all day! Make sure to use about 9-12 inches away from hair and avoid scalp, because it will make it oily looking if you get too close. I've bought this product for years!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Nvrenuf
    From Northglenn, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Mist

    5
    5

    Shinning cream

    Use this and the styling cream together, what a great combination.

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mom on the go
    From Lee's Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/8/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Mist

    5
    5

    Makes your hair so soft and healthy look

    This product makes your hair look and feel great. All Kenra products smell great and work great together.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 25

You Might Also Like...