FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Platinum Smoothing Creme
Kenra Platinum Smoothing Creme Kenra Platinum Smoothing Creme Professional Hair Cream, Kenra Hair Styling Products, Salon Hair Cream & Kenra Hair Care Products Kenra Platinum Smoothing Creme is a lightweight creme for ultra-smooth, soft, silky hair. It provides maximum softness and silky texture. Size: 3.4 oz
Kenra Platinum Smoothing Creme
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 20
  • Reviewed by Makeup Maven
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Smoothing Creme

    4
    4

    Smooth shiny hair!

    Great for protecting against heat and smoothing hair cuticles

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by stephcola
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Smoothing Creme

    4
    4

    great pre-blowdry

    I would never blow dry a clients hair without putting this in their hair first. It is a wonderful protectant. It smells great! It also leaves almost like a glitter in the hair if you look close its SO shiny. Very pretty! Love Love Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mommy K
    From Waco, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Smoothing Creme

    4
    4

    Great!

    I use this on my hair when damp before I blow dry. It helps my hair from damage from heated styling tools. Wouldn't use anything else!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Nvrenuf
    From Northglenn, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Smoothing Creme

    5
    5

    Great Cream

    I started using this about 2 years ago and haven't stopped. Really like it

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by J FLO
    From O'Fallon, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/6/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Smoothing Creme

    4
    4

    smooth

    I have used this on my daughter's long curly hair to smooth out her dry, split ends and I have been thrilled with the results. Her hair doesn't tangle as much as it did and the fly away ends are almost non-existant now.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mandy
    From Parker, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/6/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Smoothing Creme

    5
    5

    Love this product!!!

    Love this product! I have very thick hair and it gets frizzy. I wash my hair and put this on and blow dry it and it keeps the frizz out all day! Easy to use and smells wonderful! I am allergic to a lot of products due to having very sensitive skin and this product is wonderful!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Great For Thick Hair
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by jules93
    From Ft Worth,TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2013

    Kenra Platinum Smoothing Creme

    5
    5

    wonderful

    I have wavy hair and I use this when I blow dry my hair straight. It works great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by sue
    From st louis mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Smoothing Creme

    4
    4

    love it

    makes my hair lay very nicely

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Girl on the go
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Smoothing Creme

    5
    5

    My hair loves it!

    This is the first hair smoothing product that does exactly what it should. It's so light weight, that hair feels naturally silky to the touch. I use this product right before flat ironing. I have very thick, coarse and wavy hair and I never encountered any problem using this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Works wonders
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Women
    • For Easy Touch Up
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Sher Bear
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Smoothing Creme

    5
    5

    Love how it makes my hair feel & look!

    I love the product line. I'm always looking for a good smoothing styler - love this one.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 20

You Might Also Like...