FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14
Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14 Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14 & Professional Hairspray Flexible Hold Hairspray, Kenra Professional Hairspray, Hair Styling Spray & Salon Hair Styling Products Choose Kenra hairspray to give hair more volume with a natural feel. Rely on this salon volumizing hairspray as the essential Kenra salon hairspray for creating a full-bodied look.
Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14 & Salon Volumizing Hairspray
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9964 Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14 $21.99
Products 1 - 10 of 19
  • Reviewed by dee
    From Noblesville, In
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/3/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14

    5
    5

    best working spray

    I have tried other brands, but this is my favorite. It does not leave hair gooey or sticky. Use daily to refresh style.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Val
    From Lee's Summit
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14

    3
    3

    Kenra Working Spray

    This spray smells great, but it only held for about an hour. I personally need something to hold a little better because I have very fine hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sally
    From League City, Texas
    Reviewed on 8/11/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14

    5
    5

    Great Touchable Control and Shine

    I love this spray. I want to have some control to my hair style. I live in a humid area so without some control I have to endure frizz and a wilted style. With this spray, I can create touchable added volume that holds for the day without that crunchy stickiness that some hairsprays leave. Easy to comb out your hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Control Without Sticky
    • Lightweight
    • Adds shine
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Teri
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/11/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14

    5
    5

    Best hairspray I have used

    Love this product. Adds volume and hold to my fine hair without being stiff and dry looking. Can still style with my fingers after spraying for excellent results.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Debi
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14

    5
    5

    No Other Product Like the Working Spray!

    I have short hair and want some "poof" to my style and this product does it like no other product does!! There is nothing on the market that compares to this Working Spray!!! No stickiness, dries quickly and you can style your hair with your fingers after applying this spray. I have bought Working Spray for years and will continue to buy it! Love the product and cannot do without it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • No Stickiness
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Combs Out Easily
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Short Hair
    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Shop4shoes
    From Omaha
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14

    5
    5

    #1 pro styling spray on market

    My stylist uses this and so do I. Best smelling, most effective spray that isn't too strong or sticky. Flexible and perfect.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Cheryl
    From Alton, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14

    5
    5

    Lightweight but effective

    Love the lightweight hairspray. Hair feels soft not sticky!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Crystal
    From Kearney, Missouri
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14

    5
    5

    The BEST hairspray!!!

    Kenra products are great! This one is by far my favorite! Not heavy at all, flexible and still easy to style. Highly recommend Kenra products!! Well worth the money!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ginger
    From Zionsville, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14

    5
    5

    Great control and touchability

    I love how this styling spray gives my thin hair texture, control and is still touchable. Love to use it in combination with the thermal styling spray for the ultimate control against humidity and mother nature!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by nifermom
    From Greenville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14

    5
    5

    Fabulous Product!!!

    I love how this works in my hair. I use a little to help style my hair and it gives me great results that will ensure many compliments everyday that stays all day long. It makes styling so easy but it looks as if I spent hours on my hair everyday.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 19

You Might Also Like...