FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Platinum Working Wax 15
Kenra Platinum Working Wax 15 Kenra Platinum Working Wax 15 & Salon Hair Wax Professional Hair Wax, Kenra Hair Styling Products, Salon Hair Styling Wax & Professional Hair Products Kenra Platinum Working Wax 15 provides a medium, flexible hold with a matte finish. Allows for easy use and all-day style modification. Size: 1.4 oz
Kenra Platinum Working Wax 15
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9970 Kenra Platinum Working Wax 15 $21.99
Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by Garden lover
    From Nebraska
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Wax 15

    5
    5

    The one and only

    This is my go-to wax. It's easy to use, only a small amount is needed to get play with my short hair, and the fragrance is great. Some products I rotate in and out of the starting line up, but not this wax. It's a daily starter!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From St. Louis, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Wax 15

    5
    5

    Love this Product

    I have tried so many products, they either make your hair stiff or uncontrolable. NOT this product, smells wonderful, helps keep the shape, feels soft and easy to manage. Love it!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soft Hair No Stiffness

    cons

    • Hard to Find

    best uses

    • Every Single Day
  • Reviewed by Athena
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 8/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Wax 15

    5
    5

    Excellence!

    I use the product to give me a short but sassy look!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Gives The Perfect Look

    cons

    • Very expensive

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by A
    From Waco, TX
    Reviewed on 8/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Wax 15

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again

    This stuff is absolutely amazing!! It completely transformed my hair from rough and dry to soft and lush within two weeks! I would recommend this product to absolutely everyone.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by kckellyjo
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Wax 15

    5
    5

    Awesome product!

    I use this product daily. It's great for short styles to lift and separate!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Volleyball Coach
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 8/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Wax 15

    5
    5

    Great Product

    This is great to use when you have short hair. Easy to use and it doesn't take much product for it to work. I have fine hair and it worked great on my hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Scotty
    From KCMO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Wax 15

    5
    5

    This is a Great Product!!!!

    This is wonderful!!@!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Oily Skin
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sandra
    From Tucson, Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Wax 15

    5
    5

    My hair's best friend during trying time

    After losing my hair to chemo, I tried a lot of products for my "new" hair. This is the best. I have been using it the past 2 years and will not change!! Compliments about my new hair and how healthy it looks.....and smells good too. Thank you.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Best Product I Found For
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Cathy
    From Clinton, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Wax 15

    5
    5

    Great

    I love this product! It doesn't look greasy in my hair! It works better than the competing brands by far! Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Rachel
    From Council Bluffs, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Wax 15

    5
    5

    Great Taffy; smells amazing

    Washes off hands easily. Doesn't clump up hair. Holds almost all day. When used in moderation it doesn't not make hair greasy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 10 of 16

You Might Also Like...