FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13
Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13 Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13 Root Lifting Spray, Kenra Volumizing Hairspray & Professional Hairspray Select Kenra hairspray for lasting style support. Use this salon volumizing hair spray when you need a hair styling spray with maximum hold.
Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13 & Salon Volumizing Hair Spray
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9996 Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13 $15.99
Products 1 - 10 of 57
  • Reviewed by Desi
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS BRAND!!!!

    I love this brand and their products. I have not been let down yet. I used to buy brands at the grocery store. I thought they were all the same. I was wrong. This root lifter is the only brand that seems to work on my hair. I have very thick but fine hair and it is very hard to style. This root lifter is amazing and actually gives my hair body and lift like it is suppose too. I will never go back. I wish it was a little cheaper but I will not stop buying it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by t
    From waco, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    love!

    this stuff really does awesome things for my hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by BluMama17
    From Indy
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    4
    4

    Works well, good lift

    I have baby fine, limp hair. This product gives me some volume when I need it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sandi
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    Gives me volume

    This gives me the volume I need when I use it in conjunction with Kenra hairspray to give me some big hair!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by hhb381
    From St. Louis Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    Great Root Lifter

    Excellent product, very effective

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Denver, CO
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray

    My hair is very fine, limp, hard to style and doesn't hold a style well. This product adds lots of volume and lasts all day!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great For Fine Limp Hair
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lasts all day

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by tbb
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    Love this Stuff

    I love the entire line of Kenra products but my 'go to' is the Root Lifting Spray. It gives my fine, straight hair just the right amount of lift. And when combined with Kenra Perfect Medium Spray, I have a style that lasts all day long! Never stiff, either!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Reviewer
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    4
    4

    Pretty good

    I have very fine hair and this product gives me some volume so that my hair isn't laying flat on my head. I really liked Kenra's Root Lifting serum that came in a tube and was a little thicker but they have apparently discontinued it. The root lifting spray works fine, I just liked the serum better.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by HB
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    I use the root lifting spray to style my hair every day. I have thin, fine hair and without some help...it's a limp mop. This product dries nicely and is not stiff or goopy. My hair feels natural after it is blown dry.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Lots of Volume
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by teri
    From kc
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    4
    4

    Root Spray

    I like the root lift, but not as much as big sexy. Works for everyday, but when I want true volume, I use big sexy

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 57

You Might Also Like...