FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Shine Spray
Kenra Shine Spray Kenra Shine Spray & Professional Hairspray Products Professional Hair Smoothing Spray, Kenra Hairspray & Salon Hair Styling Spray Kenra hairspray will instantly lift and shine your tresses while providing thermal protection. This non aerosol hairspray gently mists onto your locks as a superfine spritz hairspray to protect against frizz and flyaways.
Kenra Shine Spray & Professional Anti Frizz Hairspray
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Terri
    From St. Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Shine Spray

    5
    5

    Love Kenra's Shine Spray

    I have fine textured hair and I color my hair monthly. I get flyaway hairs and my hair can get try toward the end of a coloring process. I use this every day. It is light weight and does the trick. Not oily, nor does it weigh my fine hair down like many oils and shine sprays. This is by far my favorite. I rarely use anything else and when I do I go back to the Kenra shine spray.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Marcie
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Shine Spray

    5
    5

    Too good to pass up

    This product provides great shine. It smells wonderful. It is very light but effective. It also works well as a protectant against heat.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Peg
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013

    Kenra Shine Spray

    3
    3

    Love the smell!

    I love the smell and feel, I just think there are better products of this on the market. I like the spray, but prefer a product I work into my hair.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GetmetotheBeach
    From Williston,ND
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Shine Spray

    3
    3

    Not bad, not great

    Meh, I've used better. One thing I really do love about this is I use it for thermal protection when I'm Curling or straightening. I've used this for years before applying heat to my hair and it's great. The shine is so so, and I can't use it day to day because it builds up and makes my hair too oily. Not a bad product by all means, I'm just not in love with the level of shine.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by jordanc
    From denver
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Shine Spray

    5
    5

    Banish the dull

    I have blonde highlighted hair and it can tend to get dull after salon highlights. This spray is the best for counteracting dullness. After shampooing, drying and style just spray a bit on. The trick is to not be heavy handed.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by NoSmellyProducts
    From Florissant, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Shine Spray

    5
    5

    Lightweight with a nice smell

    While I generally only use a product for shine intermittently, this spray is light enough to use more often. It does not leave a heavy residue and smells good too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Nat
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Shine Spray

    4
    4

    Shine

    Apply before I use a flat iron. This does not cause your hair to look oily. The bottle did leak on my countertop due to a faulty top and was difficult to remove. Great price

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Bottle Leaks

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Chris the Pianist
    From Omaha NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Shine Spray

    5
    5

    Shine Beyond Belief

    I absolutely love this product. It smells like cotton candy and puts a beautiful shine to my hair. A little goes a long way so it is cost effective as well.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tiff
    From Yukon, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Shine Spray

    5
    5

    One of my favorite Kenra products!

    Kenra Shine Spray leaves my hair smooth and soft. I love this product and it is one of my favorite Kenra products.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...