FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Styling Gel 17
Kenra Styling Gel 17 Kenra Styling Gel 17 & Hair Styling Gel Kenra Hair Gel Products, Kenra Hair Gels & Firm Hold Hair Gels Design versatile looks with Kenra Styling Gel 17. This styling gel provides fullness, shine and a firm hold. Size: 6 oz
Kenra Styling Gel 17
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9991 Kenra Styling Gel 17 $11.99
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Curl-E Girl-E
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/30/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Styling Gel 17

    5
    5

    Best Styling Gel Ever!!!

    I have naturally curly type 3B hair and put a lot of effort into keeping it maintained and healthy. I have been a faithful KENRA user for years and have also tried many other products by other companies too. KENRA's Styling Gel 17 is by far the best styling gel ever! It is the perfect weight and makes my curls well-defined, frizz-free and glossy. I keep several in stock at all times because to run out would not be a good thing for me. Hopefully, KENRA will always keep this styling gel in their line. This is the one product that I absolutely cannot live without!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Carol the shopper
    From Weddington, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Styling Gel 17

    5
    5

    Great product Styling Gwel 17

    Styling Gel 17 is the best ever. I have tried other brands of gels, mousse and etc. but all seemed to heavy for hair. Always go back to what I have been using for years. I used this brand before I had cancer and lost my hair and when it came back this Kendra Styling gel is the only thing that works. Please do not ever discontinue this product. Great price for the size and easy to find at the local stores.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mom on the Go
    From Lee's Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Styling Gel 17

    5
    5

    Great for all types of hair

    I have long hair with bangs. It works great on my bangs to hold in place. My son uses it to hold his hair in place. Works great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mel
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Styling Gel 17

    5
    5

    Fine coloured hair - works great!

    I use this product to create volume and hold my style. (I curl my hair everyday.) It works great. No sticky feeling and my hair keeps it's curl all day even when it's humid.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by DesertRat
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Styling Gel 17

    5
    5

    Fabulous Gel

    I had used a lot of different styling products prior to trying the Kenra line. Since finding the Kenra products, my color treated hair has never looked better. I have short hair that does not hold a curl well, so I first purchased the Kenra Styling Gel 23. I found this to be too stiff, but the Kenra Styling Gel 17 is just right. There is no alcohol in this product, so it does not damage my hair. This is a keeper.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Pam
    From Ankeny,Ia
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Styling Gel 17

    5
    5

    Best hair gel by far!

    I have tried numerous different hair gels when I have run out of this product and nothing compares. Always go back to this one. Love it's workability and staying power. I have used the heavier version, but this one is my favorite. I have short, short hair that is colored and works great!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Arielle
    From Austin, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Styling Gel 17

    4
    4

    Gel review

    It's great for fly aways, ponytails and buns or up-dos for formal events. Also can be used for kids, men and women with short hair that requires styling.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Grandma
    From Dallas, Texas
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Styling Gel 17

    5
    5

    An excellent alternative

    I use this occasionally if I'm traveling because it is easier to pack and a good alternative to the mousse. It gives my hair body but I prefer the mousse on a regular basis

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Jill the Photographer
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Styling Gel 17

    5
    5

    The One Product I Can't Live Without!

    I have long, naturally curly hair and I am very particular about taking care of it! I have used the same hairdresser for the past 15 years and she introduced me to Kenra Styling Gel 17. It is the perfect weight and doesn't weigh my curls down, plus it keeps the curls separate without any frizz! I have tried many products and none even come close to this! I cannot do without this gel. I buy several at a time to make sure I don't run out! Definitely my all-time favorite, thanks Kenra!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • The Perfect Gel
    • Easy To Use
    • Curls Hold Shape All Day
    • Not sticky
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Care For My Curls
  • Reviewed by Julie
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Styling Gel 17

    5
    5

    LOVE this!

    Great styling gel, holds my curls all day long!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...