FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 Travel Size
Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 Travel Size Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 Travel Size & Heat Protection Hair Spray Kenra Hair Styling Spray, Professional Hair Product & Thermal Hair Spray Select Kenra hairspray for styling while you travel. Pack this thermal hair spray along with other travel size hair products to look gorgeous anywhere you go.
Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 Travel Size & Professional Hair Products
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
10240 Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 Travel Size $6.98 - $6.99
Products 1 - 10 of 22
  • Reviewed by Pammy
    From Indiana
    Reviewed on 8/11/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 Travel Size

    4
    4

    Great for "second day hair"

    I tried this for myself, I have thick, curly hair. This product made my hair too stiff. I gave the spray to my mother, she has fine hair. She loves it, she doesn't use it when she dries her hair. She uses it, on a non hair washing day to lift and style her hair. She is very pleased with how it holds all day without making her hair flat as the day goes on.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jeni0519
    From indy, in
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 Travel Size

    4
    4

    Good for difficult to curl hair

    I have difficult hair to curl, this product works well for me.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kay
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 Travel Size

    5
    5

    Thermal Setting Spray-Awesome!

    Love this product! Use it when I am curling my hair! Holds my curl for hours!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Love
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sandi
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 Travel Size

    2
    2

    Not what I wanted

    I love all Kenra products, but the Thermal styling spray almost was like hair spray when I tried to use it before styling and therefore wasn't effective for me....

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Not Effective
    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by BKGAZ
    From Phoenix
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 Travel Size

    5
    5

    Best setting spray ever

    As a user of hot rollers this spray is great for setting an all day lasting hold in 110+ Arizona heat. It protects my hair from heat damage, too. Great stuff!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mom
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 Travel Size

    5
    5

    Great product!

    My hair professional suggested we try this (daughter & myself). I went to Beauty Brands and they had it in stock. We really like the product, it's so easy to use!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • This product REALLY works
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by SuzieKH
    From Franklin, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love this product!!

    Love this product. It's easy to use and very effective. Wouldn't want to do without it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Rosanna
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/8/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 Travel Size

    4
    4

    Good hold

    I have curly hair that I straighten with a flat iron. This spray helps to hold my hair during styling. I sometimes use it with the Volumn 25 hairspray for an all-day-even-on-the-most-humid-days-without-feeling-like-a-helmet-head hold. Although it's expensive, it does last and you only need a little.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by J FLO
    From o'Fallon, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/6/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 Travel Size

    4
    4

    J FLO

    I love this product but have had 2 travel size nozzles clog after a couple times use. I have not noticed that with the full size, maybe it's just the nozzle and not the product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jen
    From KCMO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 Travel Size

    5
    5

    Absolutely fab product!

    I straighten my hair every day so the thermal styling spray is a must! It helps protect my hair against heat damage and keeps it looking healthy (split end free) and polished! I love that it comes in a travel size so I never have to go without it! I've tried a lot of brands but I just can't beat the Kenra! This one is the best.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 10 of 22

You Might Also Like...