FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19
Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 Hair Styling Spray, Kenra Non Aerosol Hairspray, Kenra Flat Iron Hairspray & Professional Hair Styling Spray Choose Kenra thermal hair spray for styling with hot tools. Spritz on this non aerosol hairspray as an essential Kenra hairspray for protecting hair while blow drying.
Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 & Salon Hairspray
5
Item# Product Qty Price
10241 Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 $15.98 - $15.99
Products 1 - 10 of 46
  • Reviewed by Kara
    From Nebraska
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    5
    5

    Reduces frizz and helps hold style!

    Just a light spray as I straighte or curl my hair helps reduce the frizzy flyaways and help hold the style longer. Doesn't make my hair heavy/crusty like alot of products do. Just use lightly.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kim D.
    From Omaha
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    5
    5

    Doubles as a hairspray too!

    Kenra continues to impress me with their products. This spray is easy to use and my stylist suggested using it as a hairspray as well, so when you touch up with the flat iron the next day there is no flaking like with regular hairspray. Love it! I usually go for less expensive products, but I get what I pay for with this product so it's worth the little extra, and I only need one product vs two.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by stacey
    From omaha ne
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    5
    5

    love it

    I use this product for curling and flat ironing. I like it because I don't have to use hairspray when I am done. It holds the style well

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by SHERRY
    From GREENWOOD, INDIANA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    5
    5

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. I HAVE USED IT FOR SEVERAL YEARS. IT IS SO LIGHT WEIGHT, I USE DAILY. I HAVE VERY FINE HAIR AND IT NEVER WEIGHTS MY HAIR DOWN. PERFECT!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Cjohnson
    From Denver, co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    5
    5

    Amazing Hold!

    Phenomenal! I love this product. My hair is SO stubborn. Bone straight, little body. When I use this product, my hair comes to life! My hair holds all day long and it even leaves a bit of shine to my hair. Thank you Kenra for such a great product.... so DON'T discontinue it!! LOL.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Great hold
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Casey
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    5
    5

    Fantastic on my fine hair!

    I use it with my Velcro or hot curlers whenever I first wash my hair, not daily, as that seems to work with my fine, color treated hair. With our wind and heat mt style holds but looks natural.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Britbrit
    From Springfield, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    My hair is usually pretty frizzy and this product help so much!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ginger
    From Zionsville, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    5
    5

    It's Like Your Roots on Steroids!

    I would DIE if the thermal styling spray was no longer available. It gives my roots great volume and lift...and is even better the next day. Awesome stuff!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by stephcola
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    4
    4

    updo must

    I never did an updo without this to help hold the curl!!! This is my absolute favorite thermal hairspray to work with while doing updo's. It will hold but not be overly sticky and make the hair unpliable! It is not something I would use for every day hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by DeDe
    From Fort Worth, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    5
    5

    THIS IS THE BEST!!!!

    This is a great product to use if you shampoo and blow dry or curl everyday

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 46

You Might Also Like...