FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Volume Mousse Extra 17
Kenra Volume Mousse Extra 17 Kenra Volume Mousse Extra 17 Kenra Volume Mousse Extra 17 is a firm hold, lightweight mousse that provides style and control to hair without stiffness or stickiness. The rich formula spreads easily through the hair to provide maximum body and fullness. Size: 8 oz
Kenra Volume Mousse Extra 17
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9985 Kenra Volume Mousse Extra 17 $15.99
Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by New User
    From Waco, TX
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Volume Mousse Extra 17

    5
    5

    Great produce

    I'm a new user of this mousse. I've found it to be the best I've ever used....I'll never go back to the off brands again. Adds great body and hold!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by garden lover
    From Nebraska
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Mousse Extra 17

    5
    5

    KENRA Mousse 17 - Straight all the way

    KENRA Mousse #17 is a daily go-to! I have short-straight hair. A blow dryer, round brush and the mousse. Done! Thanks KENRA for another great product. You never disappoint.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sally
    From League City, Texas
    Reviewed on 8/11/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Mousse Extra 17

    5
    5

    Incredible Mousse for Volume

    This product is an essential part of my hair styling regimen that I use to build volume and add curl. I love this product because it builds volume without weighing down my hair. Also it helps to protect against frizz in humid weather.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Builds Great Volume
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Hair feels great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Gma
    From Dallas
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Mousse Extra 17

    5
    5

    Kenra Mousse 17

    After I shampoo, I put the mousse in my hair, comb it through and then I put on my makeup. When I dry my hair, it takes less time and I have great body in my usually fine, limp hair. I've been using only this product for over two years.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • GREAT for fine hair

    cons

    best uses

    • Every other day
  • Reviewed by Melinda
    From Westminster, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Volume Mousse Extra 17

    5
    5

    Awesome styling mousse!

    I have VERY thin, straight hair and I use Kenra volume styling mousse every day to give my hair more body. It is not sticky or greasy and does not weigh down my thin hair or make it look dull and greasy. It lasts all day. It costs a little more but it is worth every penny! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Kenra styling products!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Deynamite
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Mousse Extra 17

    5
    5

    Kenra rocks for curls!

    I am a 30 yo female and I have been using Kenra-17 mousse since I was 15! I have naturally curly thick hair and Kenra continues to still get me compliments daily on my hair! I have tried many other products on the market over the years... some expensive, some not, and I have yet to find a product that matches up to Kenra. I wish I could buy this mousse in bulk. The hold is so great for my curls, all I need is the mousse. I use no other products but the mousse. I can let it air dry or defuse with my blow dryer and my hair will look fabulous either way! I have to say I have tried all of the mousses and the #17 works best for my curls. They hold all day long but still make my curls look soft and full. This is definitely a product I will continue to buy and use for life! In addition, my mother and sister (who do not have curly hair, they have very straight thin hair) love the hairspray, as I do as well. It has an awesome hold, and I tend to love to use it on the weekends when I am going out to give my curls an extra boost.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Angeline
    From Indianapolis, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Volume Mousse Extra 17

    5
    5

    Great product!

    I have used many volumizing products over the years as I have very flat, fine hair. This is by far the best I have used! It gives the perfect amount of lift and volume without weighing my hair down. Love this!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mom of 2
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/31/2013

    Kenra Volume Mousse Extra 17

    4
    4

    Love it!

    I use several Kenra products. I have thin and wear my hair short. After shampooing, I towel-dry my hair and use a little bit of this mousse. It gives my hair that little extra "something" it needs before styling.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CC
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013

    Kenra Volume Mousse Extra 17

    5
    5

    Love this Mousse

    Keeps curls looking great without being sticky. Helps control frizz, too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Best Mousse I've Used

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jeannie
    From Olathe, KS
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Mousse Extra 17

    5
    5

    I LOVE THIS MOUSE!

    I have used this product for over 8 years and love it. Occasionally I have tried something else, but am never satisfied and keep coming back. Now I don't even try others. Love the hold, smell, and value.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 16

You Might Also Like...