FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Volume Spray 25 Travel Size
Kenra Volume Spray 25 Travel Size Kenra Volume Spray 25 Travel Size & Kenra Professional Hairspray Kenra Salon Hairspray, Professional Volumizing Hairspray, Kenra Aerosol Hairspray & Professional Travel Size Hair Styling Products Kenra hairspray delivers fast-drying, super style hold in a portable travel size hairspray. This hair shine spray protects your tresses against high humidity while leaving your hair luminous.
Kenra Volume Spray 25 Travel Size & Professional Hair Styling Spray
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9994 Kenra Volume Spray 25 Travel Size $6.99
Products 1 - 10 of 58
  • Reviewed by Pat
    From St. Louis, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25 Travel Size

    5
    5

    Perfect Hold Hairspray

    I use this hairspray everyday! It is a good hold with out leaving your hair to stiff it doesn't move.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by June Bug
    From Blue Springs MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25 Travel Size

    5
    5

    Awesome purse size and great hair spray

    I love Kenra used it for years

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lolo
    From Bonner Springs, Kansas
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25 Travel Size

    5
    5

    This is the most amazing hairspray.

    This is the most amazing hairspray, I never have to worry about my hair in any weather.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Beauty K
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/29/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25 Travel Size

    4
    4

    Smells great!

    This hairspray really smells good! It works really well too!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by mo
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/11/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25 Travel Size

    5
    5

    Travel sizes rock

    I travel a lot and I need my product that work! I love the travel sizes, I get the same results and I don't have to pack an extra bag!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Hollywood
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/11/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25 Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love This!

    I love the Kenra hairspray! It is effective and maintains your style without completely weighing it down.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Strong hold
    • Smells Great
    • Maintains Style

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Deb
    From Omaha, NE.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/11/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25 Travel Size

    5
    5

    Best hairspray ever!

    This travel size will last a full week, even if you use as much hairspray as I do to hold my fine, short hair. I swear it is hurricane strength, but it washes out easily so no bad build up.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Washes out easily
    • Great Size For Travel
    • Lets Hair Shine
    • A Vacation Must
    • Holds forever

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tiffany
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/11/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25 Travel Size

    4
    4

    Easy for travel

    I love using this product when I want a little extra volume for a night out and it is lightweight and easy to put in your purse or luggage for travel.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Garden lover
    From Nebraska
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25 Travel Size

    4
    4

    Lets stay right here!

    Love the travel size options from Kenra. The 25 volume spray is my go-to hair spray. It provides great hold with out being sticky or overly stiff. I prefer the fragrance of the platinum line, but I wouldn't shy away from using this product. The difference in fragrance is the only reason it didn't get five stars. Love this hair spray!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by JCBrew
    From Friendswood, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25 Travel Size

    5
    5

    This product is great smells wonderful!!

    This product holds well and smells great!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 58

You Might Also Like...