FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Volume Spray 25
Kenra Volume Spray 25 Kenra Volume Spray 25 & Best Salon Hair Sprays Kenra Professional Hairspray, Extra Firm Hold Hair Spray, Salon Volumizing Spray & Kenra Salon Hair Styling Products Kenra hairspray is a powerful long-wear firm hold hair spray. Also, this salon volume spray provides 24-hour humidity protection and wind protection up to 25 MPH.
Kenra Volume Spray 25 & Professional Hairspray
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 162
  • Reviewed by Jo
    From Kansas City
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/3/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    5
    5

    Best ever hair spray!

    This is a great product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jennifer
    From Near St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    5
    5

    Love Kenra 25 hairspray

    I will not buy any other hairspray other than Kenra 25. This hairspray holds but also allows you to comb through easily when you want to fresher up. I can spray my hair and gain great volume.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Cj
    From Independence, MO
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    5
    5

    Kenra Volume 25 is Awesome

    I have very fine and limp hair, when I curl my hair any humidity can take the curl out immediately. When I use Kenra Volume 25, my hairs stays all day, is soft to the touch and is never sticky. I can come home 9 hours after work, brush out my hair and it still holds. I love it, I looked everywhere for something that would hold and I finally have my spray. I have tried other brands, but always find myself going back to my Kenra. Would be lost without it. Thank you

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by farmergal
    From yates center kansas
    Reviewed on 1/28/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    5
    5

    fabulas in farmers

    I am a farmer and iuse this product daily. I cancome in in the evening comb out my hair and do a quickfix for the night,it dont get sticky.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Vixen10
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    4
    4

    Volume without Weight

    I use this product immediately after shampooing before I blow my hair dry. It does a good job of adding volume without extra weight.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Convenient Sizes

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Use After Shampooing
  • Reviewed by Busy Mom
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    5
    5

    love this product

    This product does a great job and smells fantastic- my new go to hairspray!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Renee
    From Greencastle, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again

    I use this product daily on my thin, fine hair and it holds up all day and gives my hair body.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Gammy
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    5
    5

    only hairspray I will use

    I love the hold

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Maximus Max
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    4
    4

    Good Spray

    I tried the Kenra Volume Spray because I had a coupon for a travel size with store purchase. I went back for the larger size! It holds my style but still leaves my hair soft. It doesn't give you that helmet-hair no movement look. I'm not crazy about the smell of this spray, but to be honest most hair sprays leave me coughing when I put them on. This one is tolerable.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From indianapolis IN
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    5
    5

    Best Hairspray

    I love this spray. Holds without feeling sticky.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 162

You Might Also Like...