FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Volumizing Conditioner
Kenra Volumizing Conditioner Kenra Volumizing Conditioner & Salon Hair Conditioner Salon Hair Moisturizer, Kenra Hair Conditioner, Professional Volumizing Hair Conditioner & Volumizing Hair Products Kenra Volumizing Conditioner adds body and fullness. Silk protein enriched formula restores strength and manageability to hair.
Kenra Volumizing Conditioner
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9982 Kenra Volumizing Conditioner $14.99 - $30.99
Products 1 - 10 of 35
  • Reviewed by Katie G
    From Munster,IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/5/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    WHOA! VOLUME!

    KENRA Volumizing Conditioner REALLY WORKS! I use the shampoo and conditioner for best results. I leave the condioner in for about 5 minutes rinse it out completely and blow dry and my hair is VA-VA-VOOM! GORGEOUS!~

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by vroch9471
    From Hewitt, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Good for every day

    I use this conditioner daily and it doesn't weigh my fine, thin hair down. It smells great and I love the pump with the liter bottle!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Debb
    From Lake Shastina Ca.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/16/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    will buy this again

    On days when I don't wash my hair with shampoo I use this to soften my hair and clean residue off. This product is light and effective. Leaves my hair clean feeling and moisturized. It doesn't weigh my hair down. It has a very light Spring rain fragrance.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jeanette
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    I use this along with the Kenra Shampoo, have for a few years now. Always buy it at the Annual Liter Sale, love the bargain! I also like the fact it is made in my hometown: Indianapolis, IN.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MidlandMica
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great Conditioner

    I love having soft hair, and volumizing products often make that impossible. This one was a good compromise--kept my hair light and fluffy, while maintaining softness.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Gma
    From Dallas
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Kenra volumizing conditioner

    I usually don't use a conditioner because it makes my hair so limp and unmanageable. This is different. I still have body in my hair and it doesn't look like I put a fabric softener in it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Keeps Body In My Hair

    cons

    best uses

    • Every other day
  • Reviewed by sephora88
    From Leawood, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    4
    4

    SMELLS GREAT

    I use this shampoo and conditioner every other day and I love it! It leaves my hair shiny and silky smooth but not oily!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Amount Of Bubbles
    • Lightweight
    • Leaves hair silky

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sara
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love it!!!!

    I use this product daily. It is wonderful!!! My hair has never been in better shape. It has volume, is healthy, and has shine thanks to this great product!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    • No Problems At All

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jan
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Favorite conditioner of ALL TIME

    I have used Kenra for the last 2 years and just love it! Before I found it, the only time I liked my hair was after I got done at the salon. Now my hair smells fantastic and feels fabulous all the time!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by momof2
    From waco,tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    light weight for fine hair

    This is a great conditioner! My hair is fine and it gives it volume without weighing it down.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 35

You Might Also Like...