FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Volumizing Shampoo
Kenra Volumizing Shampoo Kenra Volumizing Shampoo Moisturizing Shampoo, Professional Volumizing Shampoo, Gentle Shampoo & Kenra Hair Care Products For a liter shampoo that adds body to hair, try Kenra Volumizing Shampoo. This salon shampoo in a liter size is a professional shampoo created to cleanse fine hair while adding body.
Kenra Volumizing Shampoo & Liter Size Shampoo
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9974 Kenra Volumizing Shampoo $12.99 - $22.99
Products 1 - 10 of 33
  • Reviewed by kcladyz
    From kansas city
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/30/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Good shampoo

    This has sulfates BUT very gentle kind of sulfate . Smells like wine or schnapps ( can not quite pinpoint the smell) not overpowering. What I liked is both the shampoo and conditioner rinse out easy and fast. You notice fullness right away in the shower. I can not say I have volume for I have long hair but my hair does feel fuller once dry.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Marcia
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love

    I have really fine and relatively thin hair. I can go to bed with wet hair and wake up and have my hair look good. I've never had a shampoo that does that!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by vroch9471
    From Hewitt, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great product!

    I love this product! I have fine, thin, color treated hair and use it daily. The pump is great with the liter. I always stock up during the liter sale.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by JL
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Squeaky clean without weighing me down

    I have used Kenra volumizing shampoo for over a year. Even though my hair is fine, there is no added weight to pull it down. i wash my hair on a daily basis & have no problem with limp fly away hair. I am very pleased with this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Faithtkc
    From KC, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Gentle enough for Everyday!

    Because I like to start my day fresh with a shower, washing my hair is an everyday process. Keeping my hair clean helps me feel ready to tackle the day and Kenra is perfect...gentle enough for everyday and does a great job for me. I have tried other brands but always come back to Kenra volumizing shampoo and conditioner!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Gentle
    • Easy To Use
    • Volumizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Women
    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Valerie
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Smells Awesome

    I love the smell!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by MidlandMica
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Good Product

    This product delivers what's on the lable. Kept my hair looking fluffy and light while I used it. The Lieter size bottle lasted my boyfriend and I 2.5 months--we both shower every day and I my hair is very long, though not too thick.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mindy
    From Tempe, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    4
    4

    Good shampoo

    This is a good daily shampoo. Smells great. This is not a smoothing shampoo, but rather a volumizing shampoo. I have big hair anyway so I don't really notice much of a difference in my hair, but it is a nice shampoo and the price is right.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Adds Volume
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Good For Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Busy Blonde
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Addicted

    I am in love with this shampoo. It makes my hair silky without weighing it down. I love the way my hair feels after using this line. It is my new favorite shampoo & conditioner. It smells great too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by momof2
    From waco,tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    love this shampoo

    Great product! And it smells great! I use this everyday.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 33

You Might Also Like...