FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Add Volume Body Build Detangler
KMS Add Volume Body Build Detangler KMS Add Volume Body Build Detangler KMS Leave In Conditioners, Body Building Hair Detangler Sprays & KMS Volumizing Salon Detanglers These leave in conditioners are KMS Add Volume Body Build Detanglers created to increase hair volume while detangling. KMS hair detangler sprays are weightless conditioners that enhancing fullness.
KMS Add Volume Body Build Detangler & Salon Hair Conditioner
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8589 KMS Add Volume Body Build Detangler $20.49
Products 1 - 10 of 25
  • Reviewed by Kindergarten Mom
    From Topeka, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/5/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Add Volume Body Build Detangler

    4
    4

    Great Product

    This product is great to help with volume in fine hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by TAS
    From Centennial, CO
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Add Volume Body Build Detangler

    4
    4

    Great Product

    This product is great -I have long fine hair and it not only detangles but adds volume without weighing your hair down.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by jackie
    From St Louis, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Add Volume Body Build Detangler

    5
    5

    AWESOME!!!

    Would prefer this came in a squeeze gel instead of a spray but otherwise I love it!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kimi
    From Huntersville, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Add Volume Body Build Detangler

    3
    3

    so so

    Wasn't to happy with this. Hair felt flat after only an hour. Body didn't last long after the blow dry.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by hrtofgld26
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Add Volume Body Build Detangler

    3
    3

    Love work on my fine thin hair.

    Loved on my hair not so much on my child's She has thick hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tee
    From Aurora, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Add Volume Body Build Detangler

    5
    5

    My Fave

    Great product. I use it every day before I blow dry gives my hair great volume and body!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ma burns
    From Kansas City mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Add Volume Body Build Detangler

    5
    5

    Great product

    This is such an awesome product. I have super limp hair but with this adds body and makes my hair feel great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great body
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Use On Wet Hair Then Dry
    • Women
  • Reviewed by (:
    From O'Fallon, Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013

    KMS Add Volume Body Build Detangler

    5
    5

    Absolutely loved this product!

    I absolutely loved this product. I have extremely thick wavy hair which takes quite awhile to style. I love having big hair, but it is so hard to find a product to use that won't weigh it down since I have so much hair since I love to emphasize my "big" hair. With this product, I am able to get my desired look perfectly!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by ag
    From Springhill,KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/27/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Add Volume Body Build Detangler

    4
    4

    s

    nice volume

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by prof
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Add Volume Body Build Detangler

    5
    5

    great product

    It detangles and builds body.... doesn't get any better than that!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Detangles And Builds Body
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 25

You Might Also Like...