FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Add Volume Shampoo
KMS Add Volume Shampoo KMS Add Volume Shampoo, KMS Fine Hair Shampoos & Salon Volumizing Shampoos Hydrating Shampoos, Shampoos for Hair Volume & Hair Strengthening Shampoos KMS Add Volume Shampoo is a deep cleansing professional hair product that provides fullness and body to your hair. This KMS shampoo gives fine or limp hair strands a lift for all-day volume.
KMS Add Volume Shampoo
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8561 KMS Add Volume Shampoo $17.49 - $29.98
Products 1 - 10 of 42
  • Reviewed by Lynn
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Winner

    Love this shampoo, it smells great and really give yous volume around the roots

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Gammy
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    Liked!

    I liked it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by cindy lou
    From yukon ok
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    great item at a great price

    try it you wont be dissappointed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Maria S
    From Grapevine, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    New Favorite Shampoo

    Best product ever. I'm so glad I found it! It's the only shampoo I'm buying now. It leaves my hair soft and nice after I shower. I can't stress enough on how great it is (:

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume
    • Soft hair

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Patty
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Thin Hair must

    Great for thin hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Darlene
    From St. Louis MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    Need for volumne. I have very thin hair

    I am always looking for a volumne product but it can not leave my hair oily or sticky. I wash my hair daily since I work. There is nothing worse than dirty hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Tonette
    From St Charles, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    Good Product

    Good hold.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kathleen
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    A great lift for limp hair

    My baby fine hair looks so much fuller when I use this shampoo!! Its a must buy in my book!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine hair
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by rksv2177
    From St.Charles, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    It really works!

    Didn't really expect a lot when I bought this, but I was pleasantly surprised at the results: It does add more volume to my hair. The shampoo smells amazing and I would definitely recommend it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bajj
    From Lenexa, KS
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great value and makes my hair happy

    I use this product daily to give my hair lift and body. I tend to have thin hair and color it on a regular basis. This product gives my hair the body and bounce that it needs.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 42

You Might Also Like...