FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Add Volume Volumizing Spray
KMS Add Volume Volumizing Spray KMS Add Volume Volumizing Spray Volumizing Hair Sprays, Body Lifting Hair Sprays, Retouching Sprays & Texturizing Styling Sprays Try KMS Add Volume Volumizing Spray if you're shopping for an alcohol free salon hair product to create buildable volume and fullness. This Volumizing KMS hair spray also guards against heat styling stress.
KMS Add Volume Volumizing Spray & Professional Hair Products
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8564 KMS Add Volume Volumizing Spray $18.99
Products 1 - 10 of 58
  • Reviewed by Dog Lady
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Add Volume Volumizing Spray

    4
    4

    Works!

    I have very fine thin hair. KMS add volume really gives my hair a lift!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by calico cat
    From Lee's Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Add Volume Volumizing Spray

    5
    5

    Definitely adds volume

    Used daily w/o build up; would recommend it to a friend.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by BBR
    From Plano, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Add Volume Volumizing Spray

    5
    5

    AWESOME!!!!!

    I purchased this product while it was on sale and on the recommendation by my regular sales associate at my local Beauty Brands. It works wonderfully! It gives my hair tons of volume and lift without being sticky or stiff. I spray it all over my roots and then spray it in the palms of my hands and and apply it all over my hair. It makes my hair full without any fly-a-ways like some volumizing products can do. Great product and I will definitely purchase this product again.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lady Di
    From peoria , arizona
    Reviewed on 2/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Add Volume Volumizing Spray

    4
    4

    full of it

    Easy to use and it adds lots of volumn and no build up i love it

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • This is a great product

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From Leawood, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Add Volume Volumizing Spray

    5
    5

    Doing something different to your hair?"

    "Mrs. M--Did you do something different to your hair? I really like it." This was from a teen-aged girl to a 53 yr. old woman! I spray a little on before I blow dry. It makes my flat hair shine and have just a little volume. Even my mom complimented me!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Feel Sticky
    • Lightweight
    • Makes My Hair Look Health
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Spray A Little On B4 Dry
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Steph
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Add Volume Volumizing Spray

    5
    5

    Love this product

    This product works really well giving volume without added weight and a little goes a long way so that's GREAT for budget buyers like myself!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by cece
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Add Volume Volumizing Spray

    5
    5

    Extra boost in a flash!

    I enjoy using this product because I know the results will be fantastic.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Use
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Ali
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Add Volume Volumizing Spray

    5
    5

    Amazing Volume without weighing down!

    I don't wash my hair daily, and honestly, not that often. I love this product because it is lightweight and not sticky. I spray it in my damp hair before blow drying and have volume for days!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Faithful Beauty Brand Shopper
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Add Volume Volumizing Spray

    5
    5

    Worth Every Penny!

    I use this daily before I use my quick dry. After having 2 children my hair was falling out terribly and left me with little to no volume. Using this product gives that extra "oomph" I need to make me feel like I have a thicker head of hair without making it feel greasy, crunchy or overdone. Love this stuff!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Llc63
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Add Volume Volumizing Spray

    1
    1

    Did not work for me

    My hair is difficult to hold...tried dozens of brands....it's like my hair eats hairspray....still on my quest to find that perfect working hairspray.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 58

You Might Also Like...