FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Color Vitality Blonde Shampoo
KMS Color Vitality Blonde Shampoo KMS Color Vitality Blonde Shampoo & Color Safe Professional Hair Shampoo KMS Blonde Shampoo, Color Vitality Blonde Shampoo & KMS Hydrating Shampoos Wash hair with KMS Color Vitality Blonde Shampoo, as this salon hair product helps to maintain color up to three times longer. This toning KMS shampoo illuminates and restores radiance to blonde, white or grey hair.
KMS Color Vitality Blonde Shampoo
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Mae Mae
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 2/8/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Color Vitality Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this purple stuff!!

    Does a great job at keeping my blonde hair blonde and not brassy!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Blonde most of the time
    From KCMO
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    KMS Color Vitality Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    It saved me

    If you have a hair coloring incident that leaves you yellow or brassy this product does the job without a lot of build up. It saved me during an unfortunate hair coloring mishap!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Corrects Brassiness
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    • Not For Every Day Use

    best uses

    • Use every other day
  • Reviewed by pretty with highlights
    From Blm, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Color Vitality Blonde Shampoo

    4
    4

    just for blondes

    Helps make my blonde hightlight stay longer and not turn golden/yellow.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Blondie
    From Lenexa, KS
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Color Vitality Blonde Shampoo

    4
    4

    Nice and Shiny

    Does a nice job of keeping the brassiness down and is nice for when you are getting close to recoloring. I find that it does weigh my hair down a bit but I have really fine, straight hair. Overall a good product but I don't use it daily.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by E Pauley
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Color Vitality Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    My favorite purple shampoo!

    I think this is a wonderful product. It is a great purple shampoo for blondes and helps to keep your blonde looking wonderful. Smells good and the conditioner is wonderful too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Smells Great
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Thicker Hair
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Blondie
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/28/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    KMS Color Vitality Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    I am a natural blonde going platnium

    I have used several products that state they are specifically for blonde to gray to white hair, but this one actually works for me. I love how my hair looks. I do not like alot of fuss in taking care of my hair, it is shoulder length and I get many many compliments on it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by none
    From Overland Park Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Color Vitality Blonde Shampoo

    4
    4

    Really works!

    Used when I was having my hair highlighted. It was gentle in cleansing, but mostly it kept my hair from turning 'yellow' it really kept my blonde highlights looking nice and sun kissed blonde.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by DebD
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Color Vitality Blonde Shampoo

    4
    4

    I Love Color Vitality Blonde!

    I have blonde color-treated hair and I love KMS' Color Vitality Blonde products. I use this shampoo almost every day and it keeps the pesky gold tones in check. My hair looks so much better from one coloring appointment to the next. The Color Vitality Blonde products are my favorite in the KMS line.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Color-treated hair
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...