FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray
KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray & Thermal Hair Spray Firm Curl Holding Spray, KMS Hair Spray Products, Firm Hold Hair Sprays & Non Aerosol Hairspray for Curly Hair Check out KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray, a curl activating salon hair product that delivers firm hold and exceptional curl retention. Plus, this KMS hair spray safeguards your hair strands from heat damage.
KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray & Spritz Hairspray
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8554 KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray $16.99 - $18.49
Products 1 - 10 of 37
  • Reviewed by Karen
    From Overland Park, KS
    Reviewed on 2/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    5
    5

    Awesome.

    This product is awesome. When I use this product my hair has loose soft curls that stay and it does not make my hair hard to the touch. The entire KMS Curl Up line is awesome. I also use the shampoo and conditioner.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Nancy
    From Rosebud, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    5
    5

    Great

    Love this. It made my curls so soft.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Love this product
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by T
    From Denver, CO
    Reviewed on 2/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    5
    5

    Finally something that works!

    This product is a bit pricey but definately worth the money! I have very difficult curls and cant find anything that holds my curl without all the frizz! This stuff is great! It holds the curl and keeps the frizz away but also doesnt leave my curls hard as a rock! I love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Pricey

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by MC
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I use to use matrix but they don't make it anymore so I switched to KMS.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by stlred25
    From Florissant, MO
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    4
    4

    Great curl spray for fine hair

    I have natural curly hair but it is somewhat fine and thin. A lot of curly products weigh my hair down. The whole line of KMS curly products is great for my fine curly hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by stlred25
    From Florissant, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    4
    4

    Great curl spray for fine hair

    I have natural curly hair but it is somewhat thin and fine. Many curl products weigh my hair down. KMS's whole curl up line is great for fine hair. You can't go wrong with this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Usagi1816
    From Phoenix, Az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    5
    5

    my natural curls

    my hair is naturally curly but since I grew out my hair past my lower back so it's not as curly anymore. This product is fantastic!! It makes my hair curly!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Natural-feeling Results
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Donna
    From Peoria, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    5
    5

    Product is great!

    When I decide to go naturally curly, this product works great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by KK
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    5
    5

    Nice producet

    Helped give life to my wavy hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sara
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    5
    5

    Does just what it says it does...

    My hair was naturally curly years ago but the curls have become flat. My hair tries to curl up but is mostly just wavy now but this product brings my curls to life! Additionally, my hair stays curly throughout the day, doesn't feel sticky and holds back the frizz! I trust the KMS brand but I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 37

You Might Also Like...