FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Curl Up Shampoo
KMS Curl Up Shampoo KMS Curl Up Shampoo, KMS Curly Hair Shampoos, Professional Shampoos KMS Curly Hair Shampoos, KMS Professional Curl Up Shampoos & Curly Hair Care Salon Shampoos Keep curls in line with KMS shampoos, as KMS Curl Up Shampoos offer moisture for greater curl elasticity. These curly hair shampoos offer the shine and bounce found in healthy curly hair.
KMS Curl Up Shampoo
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8578 KMS Curl Up Shampoo $17.49
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by Karen
    From Overland Park, KS
    Reviewed on 2/4/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Curl Up Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I use this product in conjunction with the KMS Curl-Up conditioner and bounce back spray. These products keep my curls looking great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Sara
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    KMS Curl Up Shampoo

    4
    4

    The bounce you need

    Great everyday shampoo for volume and bounce. Won't create curls if you don't already have them, but if your hair is wavy, it supports the waves well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by curlygirl
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    KMS Curl Up Shampoo

    5
    5

    The BEST

    I have very curly hair and have used many curly hair products, KMS Curl Up is hands down the BEST one out there. I am also a stylist.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Product addict
    From STL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Curl Up Shampoo

    3
    3

    Curl without product heaviness

    Gives the added oomph without making hair feel heavy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Curly Hair
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Donna
    From Peoria, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Curl Up Shampoo

    5
    5

    Fantastic product!

    I use this shampoo everyday, I love how well it cleans and makes my hair feels, I wouldn't use and other brand. I wish you would bring back flatout products!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Girl on the Go
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Curl Up Shampoo

    5
    5

    Hydrating Shampoo

    I have naturally wavy hair that is extremely dry at the tips but my roots get oily fast. I bought this shampoo (along with the conditioner) in a salon several months back because it was on sale and I thought I'd try it out. So far, I can tell that my dry tips are starting to hydrate and don't seem so brittle. I will continue to buy this product whether it is on sale or not!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by curly Q
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Curl Up Shampoo

    1
    1

    Not my favorite

    I am a daily user. I found that instead of enhacing my curls it made my hair feel thinner and there was less curl. My hair was limp with little body. I was very disappointed.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    • Ineffective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by L Dubya
    From Central TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Curl Up Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best Curl Shampoo!

    Great everyday shampoo for wavy to curly hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by LPM
    From Plano, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Curl Up Shampoo

    4
    4

    Good

    Good - smells good too

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Maria at ACA
    From Goodyear, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Curl Up Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love me some KMS Curl Up Shampoo

    i TOTALLY LOVE THE SHAMPP AND CAN'T WAIT TO TRY THE FOAM AND SPRAY. i LOVE THE WAY IT THOROUGHLY CLEANS LEAVING HAIR FRESH, CLEAN AND SHINY.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly
    • Curly Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...