FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Curl Up Wave Foam
KMS Curl Up Wave Foam KMS Curl Up Wave Foam & Professional Hair Products for Curly Hair Heat Protection Foams, Curl Defining Foams, Professional Foams for Curly hair & Curly Hair Care Products Try KMS Curl Up Wave Foam if you're seeking an effective professional hair product to create soft, natural waves. This KMS hair styling product safeguards your follicles from heat styling stresses, too.
KMS Curl Up Wave Foam
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 28
  • Reviewed by WhyBe
    From Dallas, TX.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014

    KMS Curl Up Wave Foam

    4
    4

    Great Product

    Easy to use right out of shower. Keeps hair frizz free and wavy/curly without the heavy or crunchy feel.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by CarCarl
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Curl Up Wave Foam

    5
    5

    Great for curly hair

    I have naturally curly hair and look for a product that keeps my hair soft and not stiff. This product is great and lasts all day! And I can still add style later in the day without the product keeping my hair hard.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Doesn't make hair Stiff
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Andrea
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Curl Up Wave Foam

    3
    3

    Leaves hair kind of "crunchy"

    Unlike other reviewers, this product leaves my hair with a bit of "crunchy" texture. Perhaps that is because I let my hair air dry?

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AL
    From Indianapolis
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Curl Up Wave Foam

    4
    4

    LOVE

    Great product if you only want to use one product to style your hair. It is a strong hold and works great for my thick hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jen
    From Gilbert, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Curl Up Wave Foam

    4
    4

    Great product!

    I use this when I want to wear curls and it works great! It's not too heavy and keeps the curls soft. My husband also uses it to tame the waves.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Curly love
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013

    KMS Curl Up Wave Foam

    5
    5

    Love the curls!!

    I absolute love the wave foam. It is the best curl product I have used. It is lightweight and leaves my curls looking great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Nene
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Curl Up Wave Foam

    5
    5

    Love it for frizz

    I love KMS. I have used their product for years. Every time I use something else I dosn't compare to KMS. I especailly love this product. I have curly hair that frizzes. This keeps it in check

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by mamacooper
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Curl Up Wave Foam

    5
    5

    Great item

    Love this product

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mouse
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Curl Up Wave Foam

    5
    5

    KMS Curl Up Wave Foam--Awesome!

    KMS Curl Up Wave Foam is a must for styling my fine and straight hair. It provides body and makes styling with hair dryer and curling iron very easy and fast. The style seems to hold it's shape the entire day even in high humidity that tends to render my hair flat and lifeless. Although I am typically a budget/on-sale product buyer, I splurge and only buy this product for styling as worth every penny!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Awesome
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Straight Hair Styling
    • Women
  • Reviewed by JILLMAC1
    From Charlotte NC
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Curl Up Wave Foam

    5
    5

    Great for Touchable Curls

    Great for right after the shower. Apply to hair and let it dry. Leaves curls/waves defined and soft (not crunchy).

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 10 of 28

You Might Also Like...